Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (244) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(244)
    • 5 Yıldız(231)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/11/2017

    Delivery in 16 days. Packaging was OK, In first use it proved to be very low noice with a very sharp blade. Operating manual says battery and (cutter) blade are quick wear parts, i hope they wont wear away TOO QUICK though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2020

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2020

    Produto veio conforme imagem e muito rápido. A máquina é leve e faz pouco barulho. Porém não está muito afiada e quando o pêlo está grande ele puxa ao invés de cortar. Não sei o que fazer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2020

    aujourd’hui 13/01/2020 a hour 13h35 m en fin j'ai reçu ma commend comme prévu Merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    money worth

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2020

    Good clipper for this price . Sharp ,low noise , easy to operate. Powered with 2 AAA batteries ,arrived charged . Didn't use it for long so did't really test battery capacity . There are lot of similar models so I guess getting spare parts won't be a problem .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2020

    value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    Güzel, kullanışlı 10 günde elime geçti, dlrekt mail ile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    Item as described, well packed, fast shipping. An EU adapter was attached as well. Not tested yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$32.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.39
    • US$18.89
    • US$14.41
    • US$10.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.88
    • US$11.99