Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-30 07:52:21

    Je suis très satisfaite de la marchandise ainsi que des service de chez banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 15:03:05

    good product, using it everyday

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-19 18:36:10

    One of two of the received face masks was cracked on arrival. Probably due to poor packaging. I would like to have this replaced as soon as possible

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 23:46:45

    solo venia un aditamento

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-27 04:51:48

    J'ai bien reçu ma visière mais la vitre est fendu en deux. Elle était emballé dans un simple sac de plastique. Vous allez devoir m'en envoyer une autre et vous devriez faire un meilleur emballage pour protéger la vitre. J'ai essayé de vous envoyer des photos mais ça fonctionne pas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-26 16:09:30

    The face shield is exactly what I want and require for work. The construction seems to be quite robust and versatile for my needs. Thank-you for the product and its successful delivery (Delivery is really out of your hands.).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-18 11:53:21

    molto bella e resistente con visiera rigida che si può alzare anche abbastanza lunga che ti copre tutto il viso sino al torace

    Yorumlar
  • ROK
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-25 15:42:01

    I DID NOT GET ME ORDER YET. THAT IS NOT WHAT THE ?ASKED. I HAVE NO REVIEW YET. READ THE ? AND CORRECT YOUR WORDS. AGAIN I DID NOT RECEIVE MY ORDER YET!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap