Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-19 15:05:29

    I like it !

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 03:27:11

    Great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 13:20:17

    Beautiful Love it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-11 04:31:31

    excellent quality great value perfect fit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 12:41:32

    my delivery is not here yet. Where is it??

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-18 16:21:41

    Beautiful fabric. Unfortunately, this is slightly too tight across the bust, so I have not worn it yet. I am a UK size 20 with a bra size 42DD. The overall size is fine, so I would not have wanted to go for a bigger size. I did contemplate slashing it down the front and insetting a white panel, but as I am currently losing weight, I will probably give it a couple of months and try it on again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-05 01:25:17

    colis arrivé avant la date prévue. chaque vêtement enveloppé individuellement et protégé. La taille est nickel et les couleurs conformes aux photos. Je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Полосатая блуза хлопковая с дл рукавом

    2018-11-21 11:05:00

    Отличный натуральный х/б материал. Хороший фасон - свободная, легкая, качественный пошив. Довольна. Не зря ждала, когда появится нужный мне размер.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Feels comfort.Nice Fabric,Side Button is Perfect.Seems better than pictures.All is against my imagination.Thank you.

    2018-09-20 22:56:19

    Feels comfort.Nice Fabric,Side Button is Perfect.Seems better than pictures.All is against my imagination.Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Anfrage

    2019-03-16 19:41:59

    muss es leider zurück schicken....da zu klein. Bitte senden Sie mir einen Rücksendeschein mit ihrer Adresse. Danke im Voraus.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap