Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good harness(14)
  • good quality(10)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ошейник

    2016-10-14 13:23:28

    Посылку получил через четыре дня. Собака счастлива. Хозяин доволен. Товар достойного качества. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    dog harness

    2017-03-29 05:04:56

    its really good. i'm pritty happy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ótima Qualidade

    2017-02-22 08:44:26

    Comprei para meu Husky Siberiano de 7 meses e ficou otimo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bom artigo

    2016-03-22 06:32:52

    Boa qualidade. Preço justo. Adapta-se perfeitamente ao meu Serra da Estrela.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing value for any amount of money.

    2016-04-22 18:17:19

    I am only exaggerating a bit. Very good quality Very good fit. Seems comfortable for the dogs. Harnesses of similar quality are selling on other sites for 6 to 7 TIMES this amount. XXL is for very big dogs. Like over 110 lbs. I only wish that they were available in more colors. We bought 2 red for our Mastiff puppies because they are both female. Black would be too hot in my area of the country and camo doesn't fit our dogs lifestyle.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Чёрная шлейка для собаки xl

    2015-12-04 17:35:57

    Качественная шлейкасвоих денег стоит.Единственный минус-за неделю эксплуатации облезли надписи на липучках пришлось снять. Размер соответствует заявленному. Доставка до Мос.обл 25 дней.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    perfect

    2017-05-13 14:18:22

    very well made. a large fit my 65lb pit bull perfectly with room to grow. it seems comfortable with the padding. very durable. the Velcro on the sides is perfect for replacing the patches with his therapy dog ones. you can't beat the price either. thank you!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Took forever to get here !

    2015-12-15 12:22:49

    This dog harness took over six weeks to get here but it does look like it's a good harness I actually bought it for a friend of mine's dog so when I put it on him I will let you know more

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very sturdy, perfect fit - Molto robusto, calza a meraviglia

    2015-10-14 11:39:36

    Ordered the XXL size, fits perfectly on my 42 Kg black labrador - he's loving it / Ho ordinato la taglia XXL, calza a meraviglia sul mio labrador nero di 42 Kg - lo adora.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Kind of nice

    2017-09-29 15:35:59

    Kind of nice but we could not choose a size that fits our dog so t is too big and one cannot adjust it to fit comfortably. Nevertheless for some average kind of medium size dog can be ok.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap