Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-02 09:26:36

    Nice toy. Our Yourkie loves it 😜. But I would prefer 4-channel version, with controlling turns to the left or right, even if more expensive.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 05:13:05

    It needs alkaline batteries (2x AA & 2 x AAA) It works good enough, sometimes it stops to receive from the remote control... is NOT a WOW product...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 13:42:06

    É bem parecido com um rato real. É maior do que parece O alcance do controle sem fio é pequeno, no máximo 2 metros. Indicado uso em superfícies muito lisas, pois agarra/trava em qualquer lugar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-01 14:13:26

    My Yorkie loves to play with this toy however, it is so large that it scares my full-grown cats. Lol

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-06 08:19:48

    Fun little toy, decent quality for the price. My cat likes it :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-31 14:59:27

    Funciona muito bem e o gato gostou muito do brinquedo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-30 06:58:12

    Excellent !!! Very fast delivery.This product corresponds to the description.Good quality.Strongly recommend this seller.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 12:40:25

    carino peccato che non funziona

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap