Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.66 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The best

    2017-09-09 11:54:34

    It looks just like the picture but more and it is very squishy and soft. I highly recommended it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Creative 3-D squishy shrimp throw pillow plush you shape

    2017-09-06 11:21:56

    I love my Creative 3-D squishy shrimp throw pillow plush U shape. It is convenient for traveling and it's very comfortable and it's great for decorating a room.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not very realistic looking

    2017-09-01 20:25:35

    I am a little dissapointed. I saw this and instantly ordered it for mys sister, who is a chef. SHe likes it but it looks way better in the item pictures then in real life

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Carinissimo!

    2017-03-26 12:54:24

    molto carino e morbido il giusto. purtroppo è più piccolo dell'immagine. La coda essendo più corta dell'immagine va contro l'esofago ma se si sposta leggermente non è un grosso problema.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    shrimp 3D cushion

    2016-03-25 02:45:58

    a novel idea. Doesn't quite look as good as in the picture for some reason but colours are bright and print is clear. Happy with product. Delivered really quickly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super cute and soft

    2016-02-22 07:45:32

    Thank you, it is super soft and cute and the quality of the print is also nice. It just took two months to come which is a bit disappointing because I already forgot that I actually order it.. But all in all it is cute and of good quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nicer material than expected.

    2016-02-08 11:04:31

    Got this as a travel pillow for my daughter. Was expecting the cover to be stretchy panythose-like material, but was pleasantly surprised to find the material actually has a nice velour texture instead. My daughter loves it, and it looks quite real from a distance.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Creative 3D Shrimp Throw Pillow Plush U Shape Sofa Car Office Neck Cushion Home Decor

    2016-01-11 03:19:36

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. recommend to all!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Doesn't look that realistic like on the pictures

    2017-06-25 08:43:08

    It's okay, but doesn't look like a real shrimp. Especially the tail is not really realistic.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks very weird, but..

    2016-07-16 13:09:16

    that exactly what i wanted for an odd birthday present!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap