Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.66 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-16 02:38:58

    tiptop

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good

    2018-11-07 11:10:34

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    squishy squid

    2018-01-19 13:03:02

    picture looks way better then what you actually get, would not recommend. i bought this as a gag for a friend who loves shrimp. actual item looks like a neck pillow.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not a squishy

    2017-09-16 08:18:31

    This product is not a squishy. It has got fiber in it. The tail is not like in the pictures. I'm giving the extra stars because people who saw it liked it as a head pillow during our flights. Otherwise all the details of this product is false. I would return it if it wasn't for my daughter

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The best

    2017-09-09 11:54:34

    It looks just like the picture but more and it is very squishy and soft. I highly recommended it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Creative 3-D squishy shrimp throw pillow plush you shape

    2017-09-06 11:21:56

    I love my Creative 3-D squishy shrimp throw pillow plush U shape. It is convenient for traveling and it's very comfortable and it's great for decorating a room.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not very realistic looking

    2017-09-01 20:25:35

    I am a little dissapointed. I saw this and instantly ordered it for mys sister, who is a chef. SHe likes it but it looks way better in the item pictures then in real life

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    a bit disapointed

    2017-08-03 10:05:53

    Not as good looking as in the pictures

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap