Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/10/2021

    product reach me before expected but little late by local delivery, working fine, material especially plastic and buttons are not so good fe overall good experience so far , About probes feels good in touch rest all ups

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Received the items well before the committed time. It took around 12 days and product with accessories was in good condition and safe. Since I have received the product yesterday evening only, I did not check it fully but it is coming on well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Produto de boa qualidade. Especificações e opcionais conforme anuncio. Chegou em embalagem com boa proteção.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    Funiona perfecto, ocupa poco espacio, tiene una pantalla de tamaño adecuado, una herramienta de buna calidad/precio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    Everything is fine. The machine is great. I received everything on time. Shipment tracking works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Eu dou nota 10 o equipamento chegou perfeito

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Ok, as described. Very long time until shipping are done. But power supply not EU standard and cannot be used. (US standard delivered)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • elish
    US
    03/08/2022

    GOOD PRODUGT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    pracuje dobře

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99