Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (320) İnceleme
  • (54) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(320)
    • 5 Yıldız(303)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2020

    Me encantó este producto, sin duda voy a comprar mas de uno. Tardó en llegarme poco más de dos semanas, al ser tan pequeño no me dieron número de guía y estuve con la preocupación de no saber si llegaría o no, ya que no lo puedes rastrear, el empaque venía un poco poco abollado, pero el foco se encontraba en perfecto estado. Sincronizar y utilizar el foco ha sido mucho más fácil de lo que esperaba, en cuestión de 2 minutos ya está todo listo. Ampliamente recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Συνδέθηκε πολύ εύκολα στο mi home και δουλεύει άψογα....Έχει πολύ καλή φωτεινότητα που καλύπτει άνετα ένα μεγάλο υπνοδωμάτιο.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    ...άριστη λάμπα φωτισμού...με ξεχωριστά χαρακτηριστικά!!!! ..όλα σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές...και εύκολη σύνδεση!! .. γρήγορη αποστολή!!!! Μπράβο!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    Got the product within 11 days... Very Safely packed... Bulb is Amazing... Work with Google Assistant and easy to connect... I love the music mood... Highly recommend..!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    great product, pairing is an absolute breeze. they go nice and dim but most importantly very and I repeat VERY bright. the colors are also nice and saturated, but they're less bright on color settings then on cold white (the brightest setting). overall a great product, would absolutely buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Demoró 30 días, en perfecto estado. La ampolleta pesa bastante, lo cual me da una buena impresión respecto a la calidad del producto. Funciona con Homekit y Siri. Recomiendo 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    I purchased the original yeelight colour 2 bulbs and the dimmer function wasn't that great. On this version I am please to announce that problem has been rectified. The yeelight bulbs have been great for me over the years and are half the price of the big brands here in the UK. Also I love the fact they work with my Alexa and that the app is really simple to use. And thank you to the seller as they came really fast!!! Very bright on full power compared to other cheap smart bulbs.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Very good bulbs, Works with Yeelight app only (Xiaomi Mi Home can't recognize them), but features is also many. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    Thanks for your good Service and fast delivery , very high quality .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    זאת המנורה השניה שאני קונה ואני נהנה ממנה מאוד מתחברת בקלות לאפליקציה וניתן לשנות גוונים וחוזק תאורה.היה טוב אם היה דגם עם וואט חזק יותר

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY306.44
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY288.41
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY225.30
    • TRY234.32
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY81.05
    • TRY162.19
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY225.30
    • TRY215.38
    • TRY952.14
    • TRY134.15
    • TRY171.21