Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(256)
    • 5 Yıldız(244)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-12 05:49:26

    ottimi materiali e buona costruzione. La configurazione risulta molto semplice scaricando l'apposita app Yeelight. Fate solo attenzione a quando si procede con l'update del firmware, perché la lampada non viene più rilevata. Per risolvere bisogna procedere al reset (accensione/spegnimento per 5 volte consecutive) e rimappare la lampada. Funzionalità complete (timer, schedule, scene, reazione musica quando collegata alla stessa rete wifi) con possibilità di creare modalità personalizzate. Quando

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 22:07:05

    I have read some coments saying that is not.possible tl conect with google home. here is my experience: It's possible to sinc to google home. you need to sinc yeelight account. Normally shoulld be working sinc using Mi Home account (as the other yeelight strips/lamps and xiaomi lamps). Once i got a roborock if i sinc with google both account i would have a lot of devices 2 times :(

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 08:16:43

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-29 09:54:29

    Very easy to set up, you just need to make a yeelight account. The software is surprisingly good and I found it very easy to use. Overall, definitely worth buying especially if you can get it on sale.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 11:14:48

    la caja llego un poco golpeada, pero las bombillas en buen estado, tardo 50 días en llegar

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-23 14:20:03

    Tutto ok come sempre. Xiaomi, una garanzia.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-26 04:15:49

    Καταπληκτική λάμπα!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-12 13:58:26

    bulb is ok, but very long delivery and bad packaging.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 14:49:13

    I received my order quickly but the shipping package needs to be more careful. According to the price of the best product, let me also mention this.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-07 09:00:03

    ottimo ...grande prodotto ..spedizione rapida nonostante la situazione

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap