Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.99 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (147) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(147)
    • 5 Yıldız(146)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • DSh
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-30 09:23:30

    хорошая лампа. все отлично работает. но магазину нужно решить с упаковкой, так как коробка, в которой была упакована лампа помялась сильно. хорошо, что там ломаться нечему.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 15:26:58

    This is a second Yeelight LED lamp I've bought. First was from another seller/platform. I'm very pleased with the design and flexibility of the lamp. A bit less with the brightness. I expected more from a lamp I use for reading at night. Also - I didn't know it at the beginning - the lamp is less and less bright when the battery level drops. When at the highest brightness level (6h of working according to Xiaomi) - after 3h I see visible drop in brightness and need to recharge the battery. It takes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-07 12:20:56

    amazing light with 3 different lights, full medium and low, perfect for studying and rechargeable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-15 08:01:03

    Small & beautiful lamp.... bright enough for sleeping room and reading. 1 Touchbutton for on / 3 brightness modes / off. A+++

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 08:06:14

    muito linda e ter m uma qualidade excelente, prática e fácil de usar. Gostei demais recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 06:25:58

    great desktop light. I recommned this brand.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 13:12:55

    Entrega rápida, candeeiro muito prático, excelente

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-01 02:30:24

    Good quality, enough light (a bit whitish, would prefer it warmer). Happy overall, could be cheaper.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 14:03:03

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-24 15:58:53

    Lampada molto ben fatta. Ottima illuminazione

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap