Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (253) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(253)
    • 5 Yıldız(242)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/09/2021

    Ok, super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Cool and useful gadget!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    supa schnelle Lieferung. voll zufrieden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Super vielen herzlichen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Lässt sich super laden damit. egal ob Xiaomi oder Samsung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2020

    I live in germany, I chose UK warehouse, ordered on 29 feb, item was shipped on 2 march, received it today i.e., 6th march. No damages whatsoever. item itself looks good quality, it is very light weight. LED light is good and I used my note 9 original charger. I can confirm that note 9 was charging with fast wireless speed. I like yeelight products more and more. Also thanks to banggood, did not had any single issue until now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    Kargo sürecinde kutu ezilmiş ama neyseki üründe herhangi bir hasar yoktu. Ürün gayet güzel ve şık. Note 8 için almıştım ve gayet hızlı şarj ediyor. Işık kısmına gelince taşınabilir olması güzel ve ışık şiddeti iyi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    Super geiles Teil, läd mein xiaomi Handy sogar mit der Hülle. Hab es aber hauptsächlich wegen der coolen Lampe gekauft, beim ersten drücken ist sie kaltweiß beim 2 drücken warmweiß. Die Lampe kann auch ohne die Ladeschale verwendet werden da sie einen integrierten Akku hat, desweiteren ist sie auf der Unterseite magnetisch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    Order from February 25th delivered to Spain by April 1st, around 5 weeks, which it’s not that fast considering that it comes from China. Package and product arrived in perfect condition; no complaints at all, so customer experience is 100% recommendable. product description is correct and it works fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Přišlo z UK brzy (cca týden) produkt je perfektní. Nabíječka nabíjí rychle. Rychlo nabíječka. Škoda, že se nedá nastavit světlo na trvalou barvu. Musí se promackat. Bílé světlo, žluté světlo, vypnutí.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    Consigliato assolutamente. Il prodotto si presenta in una confezione ben curata e all’interno il prodotto è di buona fattura. È tutto in una plastica opaca piacevole al tatto e la luce a due modalità di accensione ( una luce fredda parecchio forte adatta per illuminare la stanza. Una è invece calda e utile per rilassarsi). La luce è anche portatile e si può attaccare a qualsiasi protezione metallica grazie ai magneti. A differenza di altri caricatori wireless non emette nessun suono fastidioso.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY725.25
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY254.25
    • TRY140.17
    • TRY235.41
    • TRY565.11
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY159.01
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY121.33
    • TRY94.11
    • TRY195.75