Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (234) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(234)
    • 5 Yıldız(224)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-03-06 14:06:17

    I live in germany, I chose UK warehouse, ordered on 29 feb, item was shipped on 2 march, received it today i.e., 6th march. No damages whatsoever. item itself looks good quality, it is very light weight. LED light is good and I used my note 9 original charger. I can confirm that note 9 was charging with fast wireless speed. I like yeelight products more and more. Also thanks to banggood, did not had any single issue until now.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-06 10:48:51

    Consigliato assolutamente. Il prodotto si presenta in una confezione ben curata e all’interno il prodotto è di buona fattura. È tutto in una plastica opaca piacevole al tatto e la luce a due modalità di accensione ( una luce fredda parecchio forte adatta per illuminare la stanza. Una è invece calda e utile per rilassarsi). La luce è anche portatile e si può attaccare a qualsiasi protezione metallica grazie ai magneti. A differenza di altri caricatori wireless non emette nessun suono fasti

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-15 07:25:20

    Genau das Richtige für den Nachttisch. Da kann das Handy beruhigt schlafen ;-) und mann hat immer ein kleines Licht parat. Das Licht hat 2 Stufen. Wobei die eine maximal eine Orientierung sein kann. Auf jeden Fall gut geeignet für den Weg zur Toilette.

    Yorumlar
  • Dart76
    UA
    2020-02-19 12:40:38

    Отличный товар. Светильник просто агонь и + зарядка беспроводная. Спасибо Бенгу за оперативную доставку и качественный товар.

    Yorumlar
  • AMG1905
    DE
    2019-10-29 11:49:53

    good product supa

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-06 18:13:50

    Muy buen diseño a un precio razonable. Funciona como esperado acorde a la descripción. Incluso, ha llegado con unos días de antelación. Por el momento, muy recomendable! Ya he comprado un segundo ejemplar.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 15:21:22

    Funciona na perfeição e adapta se bem na decoração de uma casa. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-17 03:27:06

    great product ! very useful and ergonomic

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-04 12:11:07

    super produkt, polecam

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-29 02:49:56

    Nice quality, 2 hours for full Charging in my galaxy s6, May it could be cheaper.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY418.56
    • TRY123.96
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY123.89
    • TRY240.25
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY139.47
    • TRY209.24
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY66.83
    • TRY40.62
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY224.75
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY44.03
    • TRY387.55