Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2021

    yesterday ordered today delivered, top quality, packaging could be better. I didn't test the light yet. I have more yeelight products at home all are perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    All is Ok.Light works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    I bought two of these, ship from CZ which was very fast, competitive offer. Lights works well with remote control but challenges came when I tried to add the lights to Yeelight or Xiami Home app. Idea was to add the lights to my smart home system. I took weeks to find out reason why app did not find the lights although those were visible in wifi list. It seems that you need to select China mainland server in the app that the search works. Just wondering how come it is so difficult to add the lights in European servers. According to different forums this has been problem last 4 years. -1 start due to this missing EU server.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    πολύ καλό φωτιστικό καλή κατασκευή θά ανεβάσω φωτογραφίες όταν κάνω τήν εγκατάσταση

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Hızlı ve sorunsuz teslimat. Kurulumu tamamladım sorunsuz çalışıyor. ve belirtmeliyim ki gerçekten çok kullanışlı.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Awesome. Much improved over the previous generation. Love that it is hermetically sealed - no bugs will get in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    first I failed connecting the light to the yeelight app, after changing the server to mainland China it worked out finally.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    doručeno za 7 dní. Velice lehká instalace. Jednoduše připojeno do chytré domácnosti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY634.73
    • TRY862.87
    • TRY1,408.42
    • TRY2,668.16
    • TRY743.84
    • TRY2,241.64
    • TRY1,378.67
    • TRY2,697.92
    • TRY425.33
    • TRY155.33