Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (345) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(345)
    • 5 Yıldız(333)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-26 08:45:08

    1 meter led strip works great, easy to set up and includes a sticky mount to you can mount it on the wall, great work.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-14 12:11:25

    Jestem bardzo zadowolona. Taśma przyszła od razu z wtyczką EU i instrukcją po angielsku. Łatwość montażu, sparowanie z iphonem i obsługa naprawdę cieszą. Taśmę łączysz z aplikacją Xiaomi Home z polskimi ustawieniami. Nie ma potrzeby zmieniać regionu na Chiny bo wszystko działa. Dokupiłam jeszcze dodatkowe taśmy (w sumie 7m). Wszystko działa w najlepszym porządku. Jedyny malutki minus dla mnie (ale może miałam po prostu pecha) to to, że po podłączeniu całej taśmy i przygotowaniu

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-04 16:51:35

    Ho provato anche le philiphs ma queste sono nettamente superiori, 1 perchè hanno il tasto di accensione, due perchè ricorda lo stato anche quando va via la corrente. Compatibile al 100% con alexa.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice!!

    2019-03-14 15:12:21

    ziet er goed uit, aanrader.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • fab
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ruban de lumiere Yeelight

    2018-12-22 17:52:40

    Le gros plus de ce ruban c'est de pouvoir etre géré par son smartphone en Wifi via l'application YeeLight.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 17:32:38

    It's very nice, works perfectly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 07:41:29

    i got some issue regarding one of my product. It does not turn off when I push the controller button or when I use the app. Instead it turns red ....which is a problem during the night ;( The others product are working fine (plus I have already installed 5 of them in my house). I contacted the Yeelight support , apparently this is a product issue (default quality) and they advised me to contact you for a solution (product exchange).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 09:36:57

    striscia led di ottima fattura, led molto potenti comandabili dall' app mi home o associabile a comandi vocali

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap