Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (671) İnceleme
  • (104) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(671)
    • 5 Yıldız(641)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/12/2020

    [BR] Para os brasileiros que estão procurando um comentário. Comprei duas no 11.11 e chegou em 18 dias úteis, não foi taxado pela alfândega e nem paguei taxa de 15 reais de entrega dos Correios. Porém a caixa chegou toda amassada e um pouco rasgada e até afetou um pouco a fita de led mas nao estragou, está funcionando perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    I placed it temporary behind my TV. I connected it with my xiaomi home and I can control it with my phone. I can choose any color I like. It is a nice touch to my living room when I watch TV. No problems until now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    this is the second led strip i buy because the first one was not good (not a yeelight just another one) so i hope this one works better.it looks great until now and i can pick the color from flowers and have the same in my room with the app on the phone... thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Good item, good colours, working perfectly. Plus point for BG for added EU plug adapter. Fast shipping, no custom related fees appeared.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    excelent product, works as expected, included in xiaomi home app, works with Alexa, setting up weekly routines

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Funkční ok. Kupováno jako světlo na kuchyňskou linku a je z toho málo světla trochu zklamání.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Top quality product. Quite expensive compared to other similar products but it's not question that you get a lot for your money. If you have money for such premium product, buy this one - you won't be disappointed :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    it is very good quality! Eco system works perfect with Xiaomi Home. The colours are very accurate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Hat alles wunderbar geklappt. lightstrip funktioniert ohne Probleme. Dies war sicher nicht mein letzter Kauf. 😊 schnelle Lieferung, Artikel war sehr gut verpackt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY408.42
    • TRY151.91
    • TRY407.38
    • TRY208.91
    • TRY303.92
    • TRY199.41
    • TRY275.42
    • TRY265.92
    • TRY112.96
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY341.92
    • TRY180.41
    • TRY313.42
    • TRY160.37
    • TRY322.92
    • TRY199.41
    • TRY625.88
    • TRY341.92