Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    great lamp , easy to install if you have basic DIY and electrical knowledge. comes with complimentary LED bulbs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    well, quality is good, even 3 e27 yeelight bulbs were included (even if on product description it says it is not), but this has nothing to do with a smart light.. so i am not getting the "alexa" descriptions are just completely irrelevant.. deliver from CZ super fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Great quality, very nice design, good price and added 3 Yeelight LED bulbs! Perfect business 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2020

    very nice product with fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2020

    satisfied with this ligt, it came also with 3 bulbs :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    for the price I paid, these are amazing light fixtures. I use them as three separate lights. paid 11 euro per ligt that way. love the subtle glow. very fast shipment to The Netherlands. Love them and although they're from plastic, you can't really tell. Good material. In the promotion of these lights they speak a lot about smart. There is of course nothing smart about it unless you put in smart light, but that's the case with all dumb light fixtures haha. I have put Philips Hue in them and that looks gorgeous. I am happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    I bought 2 for the price of 33 € each. They are plastic and pretty cheap looking. I would say that they are more appropriate for a summer house. But don't get me wrong. They are not ugly or of bad quality. Especially for the price I bought them, they are a bargain! Each box came with three (non-smart of course) light bulbs. They are recommended and I would buy them again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Ja, die Pendelleuchte.Auch Yeelight,brauche ich auch nicht viel schreiben dazu.Qualität und so weiter siehe oben.Hab sie auch im smart home eingepflegt mit der Mi Home App. Funktioniert tadellos und macht richtig gutes Licht bei mir in der Küche:lichtfarbwechsel sehr gut,dimmbar.einfach tolle Atmosphäre,macht es sehr wohnlich.sehr zufrieden, empfehlenswert

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Very satisfied with this one! Easy to install, and came with 3 Yeelight bulbs. Instant get!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Ottima qualità. acquistato a 29€. Mi sono trovato incluso pure 3 lampadine.. spedizione da CZ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY878.47
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY766.31
    • TRY775.66
    • TRY1,023.34
    • TRY588.36
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY822.39
    • TRY775.66
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY1,130.83
    • TRY467.23