Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(43)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2021

    Žiarovky prišli včas a myslím si, že budú fungovať správne. Urobil som však veľkú chybu, pretože som si nevšimol, že sú určené pre európsky trh. Ja mám produkty xiaomi prevažne určené pre čínsky. Keď som ich chcel spárovať s aplikáciou Mi Home, nešlo to, keďže mám región Číny. Potom som to zmenil na Slovensko, spárovalo mi to, ale vymazali sa mi všetky domáce zariadenia. Skoro som skolaboval! Všetky moje scény a nastavenia predošlých zariadení, ktoré som si pracne nastavoval sú preč, takže začínam odznovu. Dobrá správa, spárovanie s aplikáciou yeelight je bezproblémová.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Excellent!!! Yeelight made these GU10 smart bulbs and I'm very happy for it because I was waiting for a long time someone to release a real smart one with best quality and many functions. My Google home is getting better and bigger!!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Good quality product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Should be a little bit brighter. At the moment works only with yeelight app. Won't work with xiaomi home app right now! Overal good bulb.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    i bulbi sono pervenuti nei tempi previsti. il collegamento all'app dedicata (Android) è stato immediato e veramente semplice. Prezzo corretto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Top quality from Xiaomi! GU10 bulb that plays with razer synapse alexa etc. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    very nice bulb 💡 I love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    let's see how they will react in their light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    The bulb doesn't work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Verry good product does what it says it does and does it good. Beautiful color range, fast LAN access to the bulb, easy setup. There are some downsides. For beginners you need to create an account to be able to use the lights the account are linked to Xiaomi. So they will know when you have your lights on or off. There are some work around methods but nothing really that easy that an average Joe can do it. Another downside is that it doesn't remember the power state when there is an electric interruption. So be prepared to sometimes wake up with all the lights on. All by all good product for user that don't want to deal with hard setups.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.94
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.88
    • US$8.99