Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (330) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(330)
    • 5 Yıldız(320)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • kubaku
    PL
    2020-07-11 03:32:15

    Very good quality of materials, easy to install (I mean both: fixing to the sealing and configuring the mobile application) and works as described. I can recommend this product as a main light to the bedroom.

    Yorumlar
  • Chrepek
    PL
    2020-07-30 10:18:31

    Świetna lampa. Bardzo jasna a zarazem może byś mocno przyciemniona. Ma nawet tryb nocnej poświaty. Bardzo szybka dostawa. Bardzo łatwy montaż i demontaż. Gorąco polecam.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-21 06:49:06

    This is a very good ceiling light. I have two of these and I intend to buy more. Pairing with Mi Home and the remote control was instant. Control through the is flawless. Luminance is adjustable. Highly reccomended if you prefer ceiling lights.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 06:25:16

    Very good quality light, very effective and does everything it promises.App has many options and i also use it with Google home and Google assist!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-16 05:28:38

    Great product! Works perfectly!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 07:54:44

    Great product. Works with Xiaomi Home App as seen in the pictures. I also integrated it with the small round switch that has 3 functions.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-01 13:21:46

    Very nice item, with English instructions, very well built. Also includes the screws for the installation, so everything is ready!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-12 01:18:43

    perfetta, potente e facile da montare. Ottima App e compatibilità con Alexa al 100%

    Yorumlar
  • johnsik
    SK
    2020-05-27 13:05:16

    Quality materials, many functions. 100% satisfaction.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-13 12:09:31

    good, there is no battery for the remote control

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY751.91
    • TRY315.27
    • TRY1,026.83
    • TRY889.37
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY291.01
    • TRY768.08
    • TRY460.82
    • TRY259.72
    • TRY1,131.95
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY339.53
    • TRY437.53
    • TRY1,212.81
    • TRY671.05
    • TRY315.27
    • TRY331.44
    • TRY485.07