Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-05 08:13:21

    Доставка заняла порядка 15 дней, приехало в Киев Мeest Express, вначале трек не отслеживался, как бы без трека было, а потом мне в кабинете Миста пришел. Принесли курьером по адресу. Коробка была слегка примята, но внутри все цело, коробка довольно большая. В комлпекте пуль с батарейкой,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-25 22:08:43

    extremely fast delivery from CZ to Greece with priority line for free. The product is perfect . 2200 lumen . with the controller.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • Marc
    ES
    2020-04-26 04:46:06

    I bought this light because of its compatibility with Homekit, and it is working perfectly as expected. The light was really easy to install and it looks great. I have find out that it provides more light right under it than on the sides, but it's fine. It is also good that it comes with a control.

    Yorumlar
  • Zbebus
    PL
    2020-04-21 07:25:28

    Fast shipping from EU warehouse. My next Ceiling light from Yeelight, of course very good quality of made, fast instalation, works perfektly, beautiful :)

    Yorumlar
  • hubi07
    DE
    2020-01-30 10:42:29

    Klasse Lampe, die Montage ist echt super und das man die Lampe ganz einfach demontieren kann um sie z. B zu reinigen ist eine gute Idee von Yeelight.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-16 17:59:08

    просто суппер.мгновенно.до Берлина 4 дня.

    Yorumlar
  • ktm_21
    GR
    2020-09-11 18:06:16

    Amazing lighting great value

    Yorumlar
  • kurck
    CZ
    2020-08-18 11:45:43

    Rychlé dodání. Funguje skvěle. Doporučuji.

    Yorumlar
  • Philo
    DE
    2020-08-15 11:25:58

    leider mit kleinem Steinchen, Plastikteil im Schirm. Sonst eine gute Lampe.

    Yorumlar
  • AndreaL
    IT
    2020-10-03 08:23:34

    molta luce. facile da montare. programmabile con app mi home. ha telecomando ma si può usare con il normale interruttore. Lighty, Easy to install, can be set by mi app. ha it's own remote control, but can be turned on off by a normal switch

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY689.45
    • TRY521.08
    • TRY2,405.27
    • TRY200.37
    • TRY881.88
    • TRY1,202.60
    • TRY456.94
    • TRY266.91
    • TRY264.51
    • TRY320.63
    • TRY264.51
    • TRY370.34
    • TRY602.78
    • TRY248.47
    • TRY264.51
    • TRY1,122.42
    • TRY351.58
    • TRY31.99