Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/12/2020

    hola buenas he recibido el aparato y del Manual solo esta en chino quiero emparejar el aparato con el mando ... para poder luego buscar la app para utilizarlo con el móvil lo tengo instado en el techo.. pero no hay manera de emparejarlo necesito ayuda gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Fantasztikusan szép kivitel, nagyítóval nem találni hibát. Sajnos magyar eszközökkel nem kompatibilis. Csendes, a leírtakat hozza. A távirányítós mágneses fali kapcsoló zseniális.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    It took more than a month to arrive although advertised as 2-5 days to deliver. Quite misleading. The product itself is really cool. Powerful suction to extract moisture, and mighty blow cool/hot air into my bathroom. The led light is also more than expected high quality with neat wireless remote. I managed to set up both remote and mobile app within few min. clear instructions are given. Highly recommended product!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Heating starts in 10 second, in 5 minutes the whole bathroom is warm. I use it for almost a year now, it is the best thing in my bathroom. Great product. Three modes of heating, low, medium and high, or in watts: 900W, 1300W and 2200W. Medium is mostly enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    working perfectly. app control is not very good. работи перфектно контрола през приложението трябва да се подобри.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    materiais com bom aspeto ao olho e ao tacto. iluminação led super eficaz e regulavel por app aquecimento e refrigeração da area a aplicar ainda não testei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2020

    Work well and heat fast. Mi Home cant set light level by automatization :/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Amazing product, I cannot live without it; difficult installation if you don't have a false ceiling

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2020

    Ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2019

    Works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$51.09
    • US$28.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$37.77
    • US$47.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$30.24