Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Tessa
    US
    2018-08-29 20:16:13

    these super cute flip-flop sandals are exactly as pictured. i order a size 8 (size 39) and they are 1 size too small, so order a size up from your normal shoe size. i tried to return them, but it's been 8-10 days and still no authorization to return them. i went back to reorder a larger size, but the only sizes available were 5,6,7,8. so unfortunately, these sandals are not for me.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • HLuba
    DE
    2019-05-25 08:35:45

    Mega schöne Flip-Flops, aber leider fallen sie sehr klein aus. Ich liebe sie und möchte sie, sobald möglich in größerer, also 40 haben! Würde mich sehr darüber freuen! TOP!!!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

    Yorumlar
  • foxyfem
    US
    2018-04-18 11:44:39

    I bought 2 pairs of these. Yellow & black!! Excellent fit, cute as a bug. I love these and had so many compliments on them already!!!

    Yorumlar
  • June
    DE
    2017-10-27 03:10:15

    Toll! Flip Flops mit einer viel besseren Verteilung der 'Zugkraft' auf nicht nur einen Zeh! Sehen toll aus und man geht total bequem!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-20 17:01:16

    love em’♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

    Yorumlar
  • rifinia
    MA
    2018-05-22 19:18:58

    like thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
  • Rose
    PH
    2018-05-20 14:17:25

    Not worth the wait. The sizing of your flip-flops are 2 size smaller. Now I could not use the flip flops though they look good.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-05-14 09:53:34

    Fast shipping awesome product

    Yorumlar
  • renee
    US
    2017-06-27 12:19:10

    The shoe very comfortable and cut

    Yorumlar
  • Larose
    US
    2017-05-08 11:39:33

    Nice summer shoes i got them in black. Very happy with purchase. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY223.97
    • TRY263.98
    • TRY520.04
    • TRY320.00
    • TRY175.96
    • TRY221.17
    • TRY232.45
    • TRY217.81
    • TRY271.98
    • TRY229.97
    • TRY375.05
    • TRY320.00
    • TRY400.01
    • TRY260.46
    • TRY303.99
    • TRY295.51
    • TRY263.98
    • TRY81.22