Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good case(18)
  • perfect fit(7)
  • good quality(6)
  • good price(5)
  • nice protection(5)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Toplam (149) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-27 14:23:11

    Producto perfecto para la gopro 4

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gitup Git2に使用

    2017-03-25 06:58:03

    GoProと同サイズのGit2に使用。 レンズの位置もモチロン同じ為、ぴったりフィットして良さそうです。 ドローンにも載せ易く、ガードにもなって便利です。 今度は、もっとカラフルな物も購入しようと思います。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfetta

    2016-11-24 07:41:13

    Perfetta per GoPro Hero 4 Silver, calza alla perfezione e lascia liberi tutti gli accessi a microfoni e allo sportellino per ricarica / micro SD. Un must have per chi utilizza la GoPro su droni racer per FPV o semplicemente per chi vuole proteggere la propria GoPro senza aumentare esageratamente il peso. GoPro + Batteria Originale + Micro SD + Cover silicone + Lente protettiva: 105 Gr.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Useable case, fits for Gitup

    2016-10-04 04:43:16

    I was surprised that there are only a few rubber/silicone cases for gopro action cams. I'm happy that i found this one. Because of the same measurements it also fits for my Gitup Git2 cam. You can't see all LEDs but all buttons are on the right place and you can use them easily through the case. The cover of the screen is in my mind optional, not sure if i will keep it on the case.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great value

    2018-10-26 05:29:22

    This is actually perfect for me, protects my camera very well whilst flying my quad (I have had the odd crash and all is well) very snug fit and I've attached a lense protector too.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    buen producto

    2017-10-12 14:05:03

    mi gusto ya que la goma al ser un poco elástica protege a la cámara tras caídas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    protection en silicone

    2017-08-04 04:14:06

    pratique pour ne pas laisser nue une caméra type GoPro. Plus léger que la protection standard, mais moins efficace quand même (car souple).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Silicone protection cover for Go Pro camera

    2016-12-28 23:10:17

    Nice pliable silicone cover for my Go Pro knock-off (Firefly 6s). Fits perfectly and offers some protection from drops and bangs. Buttons can still be easily operated.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fit to GOPRO 3 black

    2016-11-25 02:58:30

    Nice silicon case fits to my GP3 black. But there is no holes for recording LEDs so you have to watch your GP display if its recording

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good~

    2016-07-04 01:02:01

    Fits very well with the cheap price of the product is also good gopro 4

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap