Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 14:40:30

    El pedido lo regresaron a Bogotá, cuando estuvo acá en Ipiales. como me puedo comunicar para que lo regresen de nuevo y lo entreguen a la dirección inscrita: Urbanización Mistares 4 etapa Cada 20

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 18:40:30

    These are really, really flexible. My husband needed a pair of business-casual shoes for work, but he's picky about non-skid soles, so I got these for him. He really likes them, says they are as comfortable as his house-slipper moccasins he loves.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 18:34:44

    The width is good, doesn't squeeze my toes. I also added arch support in each shoe still comfortable.The more, I wore the shoe the softer the leather. I like the heel for walking on loose gravel doesn't slide. I love these.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-11 18:35:37

    Love the looks and design of these shoes. They fit great and are a casual unique design. Look and feel well make.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-05 01:51:16

    i bought the boots and they are great well made and light you wont lnow you are wearing them

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-29 22:20:52

    Four weeks and six days to receive product. For the amount of money charged, way to long to wait for the product. Never again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-27 21:28:51

    Great Boots, quick delivery, need to use stronger laces the originals lasted 4 days. Otherwise all good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-16 07:33:12

    Only complaint is I never knew how my boots would take from purchase to delivery. A little note when in the cart would help!!! 👍🏽

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-05 04:22:57

    not yet received my order why guys please tell me the truth

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 13:40:56

    I am displeased with the quality

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap