Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • solraya
    US
    2020-04-10 13:44:56

    this is so squishy but the packaging came ripped.

    Yorumlar
  • Chica
    NL
    2017-10-17 09:41:33

    Its big bright with little white spots. Very soft. I also bought the blue Areedy one so to compare them. I think.. I dont have a favourite. My advise: If you like apples squishies and you can afford it: Trie both. Its a great combo ;)

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-06 17:24:18

    this squishy is very soft slow rising and smells amazing exactly like sour apple candy. This product is a great squishy and I recommend it but it’s quality isn’t that great. I’ve had it for a couple of weeks now and i don’t play with it that often and it still has lots of defects. The stem of the apple also fell off quite easily.

    Yorumlar
  • Addi
    US
    2018-06-27 10:53:58

    When I got this I noticed that they gave me the plain apple I ordered the speckled white one. Also the packaging was for a rabbit cake but over all I like the squishy.

    Yorumlar
  • Stella
    GB
    2018-05-12 09:41:07

    It’s ok very slow rising and soft but packaging was a bit ripped but that’s okk

    Yorumlar
  • cupcake
    CA
    2017-10-10 23:19:12

    So soft and slow rising

    Yorumlar
  • marty
    IT
    2020-07-31 07:19:24

    Bellisssimo. Morbido, più grande di quanto mi aspettassi. E fantastico

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-23 21:54:42

    It did take at the most 2 weeks or so to come in. But it was definitely worth the wait and the money. Such a great price was VERY big about like 5-6 inches by like 4-5 inches and was a great size for in your hand. It was VERY VERY VERY slow rising almost took about 30-40 seconds to fully rise back up! It was amazing! It came nicely packaged in a plastic bag with its company’s label on it! Was a super great purchase and I definitely think you should get this one!

    Yorumlar
  • frano72
    AU
    2018-02-02 03:52:45

    It came with three massive air bubbles sooo slow rising and smells really good came in jumbo rabbit cake packaging but I under stand thanks alot😝🙂

    Yorumlar
  • Coco
    AU
    2018-01-14 16:28:40

    this squishy is amazing!!!! its by far my fav and its very good quality and it smells so good I strongly recommend that you by this AMAZING squishy!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.53
    • TRY58.70
    • TRY26.20
    • TRY71.24
    • TRY27.33
    • TRY58.38
    • TRY65.66
    • TRY26.36
    • TRY26.60
    • TRY108.43
    • TRY52.40
    • TRY50.54
    • TRY35.01
    • TRY19.65
    • TRY40.59
    • TRY37.20
    • TRY36.71
    • TRY52.56