Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-25 13:55:04

    This is the best screwdriver for me. I've had 2 xiaomi but for me yunzhong gives more torque for removing tough screws. Im very happy with this product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-18 09:34:03

    I've had this for months now, for me this is the best electric precision screwdriver when it comes to removing tough screws. Very happy with this product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-07 20:20:51

    Packaging a little fragile, but arrived in good condition, working perfectly; Could come with tougher packaging! It comes with a bit and a powerful magnetizer / demagnetizer, better than the one from Xiaomi bought right here at Banggood. It has good power, fulfilling what it promises! I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Эектрическая Отвертка Yunzhong 027B

    2019-03-13 23:49:53

    Товар понравился, качество хорошее. Вал пальцами остановить не получается, мощность хорошая. В комплекте: отвертка, кабель mini USB, одна бита PH001.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-06 13:13:23

    Great Electric Mini Screwdriver! Rechargeable Li Ion Battery, micro USB charging cable & magnetiser/demagnetiser for driver bits in package. Drier bits not included, to be ordered sepperately. Fast Shipping to EU via Air Parcel register! Recommended for all who needs precise screwdriver with plenty of torque.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-17 22:25:23

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-06 09:39:31

    confezione distrutta , ma in compenso il cacciavite è uscito integro.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-29 23:43:23

    Very good

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap