Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (179) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(179)
    • 5 Yıldız(167)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-19 21:36:36

    This is addicting and a two thumb up product. you can even FPV it with an AIO FPV System. Totally beginner friendly very durable and super fun to fly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 07:08:01

    Упаковка была достаточно мягкой, в следствии чего сама коробка от самолета немного пострадала. Устройство внутри было в идеальном состоянии. Все ровное и целое. Сам самолет весьма неплох, для начинающих. Простой пульт управления, простота в сборке и эксплуатации. Заряд аккумулятора

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-29 15:07:37

    colis bien reçu, avion sympathique à faire voler sans trop de vent.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-29 17:56:59

    Skvělé letadlo pro začátečníky nebo děti.Přišlo bez návodu ale ovládání je jednoduché,nejde mi trimovat,ale asi se to nastaví samo(automat).Někdy houpe,ale stačí vypnout a zapnout a zkalibruje se.Vydrží létat alespoň 1/2 hodiny,mám dvě baterie takže létám 1 hodinu.Zvládne i mírný vítr.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-02 19:38:51

    Works good flies nice, it is a lot of fun, the battery life is good around 15-19 minutes depending on how hard and fast you fly. The plane is Durable and helps you learn to fly, is a really good beginner device for Getting comfortable flying. Rugged durable, watch out for trees.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-30 21:05:45

    Nice toy flies easily stays in the air for a while A lot. Of fun to play with

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-02 10:53:16

    Amazing !! I never fly any electric glider or airplane and I have no problem to control it !! Now I need to upgrade antena on remote, mount My FPV AIO and I'm ready !!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-11 11:10:25

    100% рекомендую !Отличный самолет для начинающих ! Простая и прочная конструкция. Легко собирать и управлять.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap