Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-20 06:41:48

    супер качество, но дорого

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ürün güzel

    2018-07-30 05:30:01

    gayet başarılı

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    güzel

    2018-07-30 05:29:13

    ürün başarılı

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    камера

    2017-04-20 18:31:37

    Коробка мятая если в подарок-не вариант. подключил сразу быстро. инструкция на китайском и английском с картинками. Сразу создаёт свою сеть вай-фай можно подключится к домашней. а вот обратно ещё не разобрался пришлось ресетить. забавная игруня. нет только датчика заряда АКБ

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bon produit

    2017-02-24 12:55:37

    Quelques problèmes pour trouver le driver. bonne résolution vidéo nécessite d’être monter dans un boite. la portée du wifi est à tester en fonction du récepteur smartphone ou tablette. Les enregistrements sont de très bonne qualité.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Frustrated !

    2017-02-04 01:16:34

    Got it to work one time. It has quit working after only 15 minutes . Instructions are so badly translated I can't understand them at all. You people need better manuals in english. Second WiFi camera I bought that does not work I have bought six total. Others work but not good instructions in english will keep me from buying any more. I will pay extra for good instructions.....

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Product not working

    2016-12-06 13:54:39

    Hello One of the products does not work has been sent enmalas conditions and evia photo. I request a solution

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Me ha defraudado el producto

    2016-06-23 10:06:11

    El acceso a la cámara mediante la APP del móvil es perfecta, pero no así desde la red wifi doméstica, se conecta inicialmente pero de inmediato pierde la conexión a la wifi, No la recomiendo Access to the camera with mobile APP is perfect, but not from the home WiFi network, initially connects but immediately lost the connection to the wifi, Not recommend

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap