Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/08/2019

    The actual length is 597 cm or 5.97 m. Not 7.2 m or 720 cm as written in the description. I haven't tried it yet. It looks quality but does not have the required length.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Item received, as advertised, exactly as required. Swift delivery too. However UK Parcel Force had trouble reading the delivery address on the package. Perhaps a larger, bolder font on the label would help. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Um espetáculo grande site estão de parabéns

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    As described. Flexible rod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    οκ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2019

    Ich benutze dieses Produkt für eine KW-Vertikalantenne. Wichtig für diese Anwendung ist, dass das Material Glasfiber ist, war hier der Fall ist. Mit minimalen Änderungen entsteht damit mit wenigen Handgriffen aus einer leicht transportablen Gerätschaft eine brauchbare Antenne. Allerdings muss für eine Anpassung des SWV gesorgt werden.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2020

    I purchased this to attach a windsock to the top so I can determine wind direction and intensity while flying my paramotor. It is exactly as described and long enough to get the windsock in the air. Friction between the segments holds them together, and once they are locked in, it is a bit of a challenge to store back down. But for USD$6.22 plus shipping, it is exactly what I needed for a reasonable price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2019

    Заказал три штуки по 7,2 метра. Товар приехал быстро и в хорошем состоянии. Однако длина всех трех экземпляров в развернутом виде оказалась 6,8 метров. . I ordered three pieces of 7.2 meters. The goods arrived quickly and in good condition. However, the length of all three copies in expanded form was 6.8 meters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2018

    Маховое удилище 360см. Длинна колена 64см, диаметр хлыста 0,9мм, комель 15,8см. Заглушки пластиковые, нижняя резьбовая. Материал стеклопластик. Вышло тяжелее чем рассчитывал - в таблице указан вес 103гр, в реальности 120. На руках имею графитовую удочку, 360см - 72см колено, весит 70 гр. Это удилище почти вдвое тяжелее, что заметно, когда берешь в руки. Немного грубовато. Какой вес вытянет, не проверял

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Good quality Glass Fiber Pole (but will not be used for fishing). Length is a mystery as mentioned elsewhere. Almost 1m missing to 7.2m ...but I was "warned" by other reviewers beforehand. Price is "unbeatable" as Banggood often quotes. -Recommended (unless you really need 7.2m)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY156.31
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY59.14
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY144.94
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY86.84
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY156.31
    • TRY80.07
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY199.65