Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (937) İnceleme
  • (102) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(937)
    • 5 Yıldız(851)
    • 4 Yıldız(55)
    • 3 Yıldız(18)
    • 2 Yıldız(7)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2021

    faltara probarlos, pero si tus manos son grandes con gruesos dedos tendrás un problema

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    Very useful gloves ... I use them a lot .. I ordered two of them one for each hand. These are cheap quality but that's not the point here because the price is very low too They fit nicely in my hand even though I have big fingers and the diodes are very bright Overall that was a good purchase. Definitely recommend this to everyone Thank you Banggood :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2017

    It is relatively comfortable, i can see it as a useful tool. The led is not too bright, but it is sufficient in the dark, or darker places. The quality could be improved, one place the sewing loosened straight out of the box, what can be fixed easily, but ideally you wouldn't want to start fixing something what is brand new. It should be in different sizes, my hand is not big, but it is just barely fits me. I bought it as a snap up deal, so i really have no reason to complain about the "value for money" aspect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2017

    Удобная штука. Хорошая подсветка в темных местах. Ткань приятная на ощупь, эластичная. Светодиоды достаточно яркие. Брал на правую руку, наверное возьму еще и на левую. Питание от двух последовательных элементов 2016. Фиксация на руке с помощью липучки. покупкой доволен. Convenient thing. Good backlight in dark places. The fabric is pleasant to the touch, elastic. LEDs are bright enough. I took on my right hand, I'll probably take it on the left. Powered by two consecutive 2016 elements. Fixation on the arm with Velcro. I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2017

    The glove was intact, but its box wasn't. This because the box was wrapped tightly in a sheet of foam for shipping, so I'd say it's a good thing. This is one of those little things that one doesn't think exist and then can't live without. It's really useful for rummaging in the back of drawers or dark cabinets, as well as for little houseworks that would normally require using one hand to balance a flashlight, complicating the task. The LEDs shine a bright cold-white light. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2016

    Consiglio l'acquisto di questo articolo a tutti coloro che fanno lavori di precisione e che necessitano di luce in punti precisi. Personalmente non ho un polso grosso ma la chiusura a velcro l'ho trovata troppo "giusta", ma è un particolare a cui si può facilmente mettere rimedio aggiungendone un altro pezzettino (per persone con bracci più robusti) Il tessuto è elastico quindi con misura delle dita sempre buona. Consegnato con confezione in scatola.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2016

    Fácil de usar, confortável, prático! Usa 2 pilhas de 3V, podendo usar uma só. Boa claridade, ótimo para montagem/desmontagem de equipamentos eletrônicos em geral.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    very useful gloves, they are good for lightingh dark spaces when you are doing some jobs. I purchased a left and a right hands items. guanti molto utili, sono perfetti per illuminare gli spazi bui quando si fanno dei lavori. Ho acquistato un oggetto con la mano sinistra e una destra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    Muito bom produto de ótima qualidade, eficiente nas atividades que necessitam do uso. Aconselho as pessoas que estejam interessadas não terá arrependimento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    ممتازة جيدة جدا بالنسبة للصيد الاسماك ليلا وخاصة في الماكن المظلمة وعند استعمال الطعم في الخطاف مممممم

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY224.83
    • TRY108.08
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY134.49
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY220.07
    • TRY3,039.24
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY158.94