Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2021

    Very good fishing rods! I tried it and I caught my first fish !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    buen producto

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    Just now received it and all I can say is this is going to be very good better than i thought can't wait to try it out...!! Haven't put the reel on it yet but it looks great and good for traveling.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Αccording to my opinion the quality of fishing rod (2.10 m) is exellent. Delivery in 14een calendar days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    colis pas encore ouvert mais reçu rapidement merci bangood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    buen producto, lástima que demore tanto la logística..... ya me había olvidado que la había comprado de tanto tiempo que pasó....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Thank you about fast delivery, product was in good condition and is a good quality rod for the money it cost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Received the item in a very good condition and as in description!! I will continue shopping with Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    חכה נראת איכותית מאוד. לא רשום בשום מקום טסט. מצויין למתחילים. תודה למוכר.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Taking out some details corresponds with expectations. All that remains is to test on the ground

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY118.45
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY86.84
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY156.31
    • TRY80.07
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY135.99