Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/03/2021

    fast fun affordable. so first impressions were amazing car comes un stickers, you have to apply. thing is brushless and quiet and fast. nice metal frame. tires have some grip will upgrade them. deff a cool car the led lights are sick and can't wait to run it! dean's plug for any 2s battery. get a higher c rated battery to really wake this thing up¡

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2021

    Arrived in perfect condition. First of all, the CNC work looks and feels premium. It is a fun little AWD. Everything seems good out of the box. So what is the catch for me? The differential arrived way too tight, had to loosen up the screws a little bit around the differential housing, run super smooth after that. I intend to upgrade this with a gyro so I can get a better control of this speedy thing.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    this car is extremely fast for its price. also I found speed limit reducer on the RC nice detail. I would prefer having the gears made out of metal, not plastic and the tires are much grippy, which I "fixed" by putting plastic tape on the tires. and one negative more, there weren't any stickers in the package, so the body is left plain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Seems good quality. Good little car for flat surfaces and indoor. Can lower speed for kids to learn too. Overall seems of good value for money. Battery is 2s 1500mah lithium

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Wow! No joke. For 100 bucks to be able to get a Brushless setup on a beautiful CNC chassis. yes please! The LED underbody kit is great. It's way faster than my LaTrax Rally. Good construction quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    great little car this is my first CD racing product I am impressed brushless stickers take some time to put on have to have a steady hand but all in all awesome little car pretty quick to came in about 2 weeks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    For me it is best buy. :) I can slow down the trotle, that way my kids can play with it. You have to finish the body (thats good).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    she is very nice,runs well.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Az autó nem túl nagy, de azt érezni rajta, hogy ebből az aránylag kicsi összegből is a lehető legtöbbet akarták kihozni a tervezésnél. A motor elég erős ebbe a könnyű autóba, versenypályán is remekül használható. A végsebessége nem hatalmas, de könnyen, a motorfogaskerék cseréjével tunningolható.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    We are pretty happy with the purchase for my son's birthday. The quality is very good, not like the usual plastic rc's you would buy from a shop here in Australia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,580.98
    • TRY1,290.45
    • TRY772.35
    • TRY593.37
    • TRY1,827.38
    • TRY751.53
    • TRY1,507.10
    • TRY605.33
    • TRY1,045.53
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY1,036.11
    • TRY235.41
    • TRY1,582.46
    • TRY951.33
    • TRY282.51
    • TRY367.29
    • TRY996.92
    • TRY84.69