Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    just got this car in today and the body was terribly cut around the wheel whells, the decals are peeling off straight out of the box as well, other than that everything else seem good. I have posted some photos of this car alongside the newer model the Rocket S16 as a bit of a comparison.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    this is a really fun little rc. I’d say it’s hobby grade for the price you can’t beat it. it’s about the same size as my shoe and I’d say it goes around 30 mph+ if I had to guess.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2018

    This is very good rc. the chassis is made in carbon fiber and the motor is brushless for that price!! I had an issue with the left rear shock absorber but the support solved the issue very quickly. you can really play for at least 20mn because the motor is so efficient! the battery don’t even get warm after long run! My other rc (wltoys a949-b) have a very very hot battery after 10mn of run!)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2018

    petite voiture tres sympa. moteur brushless tres efficace et qui consomme tres peu. les batteries d’origine sont un peu faible en autonomie je trouve. mais en mettant une autre batterie 2s 1000mah 20c on tient facilement 15mn ! c’est un regale! La direction est pointilleuse il faut bien la régler sur la télécommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    good 1/16 rc car and fast but the shipping suck but all around great price. thank you Banggood will order more from you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    perfect !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2019

    belle voiture , reste plus qu'a l'essayer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    This car is pretty fast out of the box. for beginners. Really fun. I didnt like the body, so I changed it for a more realistic one, the original body is good though well made.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    WOW! Very awesome rc.. Handles really great and the all metal frame is very cool. Definitely recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY534.77
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY703.32
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY558.04
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY1,285.16
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY937.79
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY2,961.18