Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/12/2021

    Muy satisfecho con el producto!! llegó todo bien,la caja,el coche,las piezas y en una semana aproximadamente en casa!!! Hay que revisar toda la tornillería (apretar otra vez) y engrasar diferenciales!!!! Muy contento con el coche!!! ES ENORME!!!!!!🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    After a month of purchase, construction and one use on the yard I am ready to review this bx-8e. Excellent value for money but not all components are of good quality. To clean absolutely the huge amount threadlocker and low quality of oil and grease. Steel driving gears, differential driving gears and pinion are very weak (you can see in photo the pinion damaged after one only use) I hope the spare parts are more resistant. The differentials do not hold the oil, it is necessary to change orings and gaskets. The motor mount sucks, the 9116 moster is better but it isn't compatible for bx-8e. You will have to do some fine tuning before you start racing. Not all spare parts for sale are shipped from bangood in 24h, the shipping dates are continuously postponed. They forgot a piece of the steering wheel in my car but luckily bangood sent me the piece for free. I later bought the spare part 8012 but the number 8011 was sent to me. Bangood refunded me here too. I feel lucky I don't have the electronics inside this purchase seen the trend! But for this price I must say that it is a tough car to play, but without expecting too much on the rc track with jumps and obstacles. Good buy to start in the world of RC.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Davvero bella, e anche belle ruote. C'è dentro tutto, anche un pignone 16 denti, devi mettere solo motore regolatore servo. C'è un adattatore per tutti i tipi di servi. Gli ammortizzatori sembrano davvero professionali, lavorano da dio Alcuni ossi ho dovuto smontarli e girarli al contrario ,perchè un pò duri, ma niente di che. Unica pecca, il diff centrale perde olio, qualche guarnizione non tiene bene. Comunque l'ho consigliata a tutti i miei amici. Molto soddisfatto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    ottimo acquisto, tutto corrisponde alla descrizione e imballo arrivato tutto intero! complementi al venditore che mi ha aiutato anche modificando il metodo di spedizione poiché avevo probabilmente sbagliato..👏👏👏🙏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Beautiful, powerful and stunning!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Fantástico! muito bom e de boa qualidade 😃 chegou bem e rápido 😃 Obrigado! Cumprimentos para a equipe BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Auto ricevuta in brevissimo tempo. Molto bella.. A parte qualche problema al mozzo. Perno non entra in sede perché la vite a brucola era sflettata. ruota posteriore storta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    please check what motor you want to use. I had a motor with diameter shatf 3.71mm and doesn't work. you have to use a motor with diameter shaft 5mm.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2020

    Great rc car for a roller. Setup for 6S and runs fast. Only problem is parts availabity.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    super woow

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$359.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$143.99