Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (89) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(89)
    • 5 Yıldız(79)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2020

    Took me 3 weeks to decide what rtr to buy. Last RC I had was a Losi LXT but recently I wanted to get back into it and didn't want to spend a lot since I was unsure how often I would use it. Came down to the Arrma Typhon 3S or the BX-8E. My main concern was the quality and workmanship of this rc but after running it for a week, its fine for the bashing I plan to do. It might not be the highest end car out there or the most durable or well made but its a solid car for recreational use. Only casualty so far was a bent shock tower screw. Screws come loose...especially the 2 motor mount screws and none were not installed with loctite so make sure you add some. They seem to be made of a hard enough aluminum which was my main concern. Was worried they would be easily stripped. Wheel hex nuts always come loose too. Buying spares and spare screws as well. Wheels are pretty lopsided but they make for a great bashing set. Pretty soft plastic so can try to bend them back into shape. I didn't bother using the charger but the battery has been fine. 4 cycles so far and they balance well. Still giving 4 stars...the wheels are probably the biggest disappointment but at the price, its a great deal.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    bonjour aujourd'hui reçu mon buggy ZD PIRATES 3 arrivé en cinq jours ouvrables de l'entrepôt CZ , superbe machine qui marche très fort vraiment content de mon achat . Aucun dommage sur l'emballage et la voiture pendant la livraison . Merci beaucoup banggood pour votre excellent service 👍😀

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Model dotarł w całości bez uszkodzeń mimo że pudełko nie wyglądało najlepiej. Krótka jazda testowa i serwis a konkretnie sprawdzenie wszystkich śrub czy są dokręcone , czy są zabezpieczone klejem, kontrola oleju w dyfrach, a przede wszystkim ponowne prawidłowe ustawienie luzu miedzyzebnego pomiędzy atakiem a odbiorem. Jeśli się nie boicie można zapiąć z miejsca 6s i skosztować zabawy z prędkością blisko 85km/h. Mój regulator to wytrzymał ale raczej nie polecam stale takich zabaw. Model jest zwrotny i szybki, aparatura sprawnie pracuje. Polecam wszystkim entuzjastom tego typu modeli. Wiadomo trzeba troszkę czasu poświęcić na dopieszczenie tego modelu ale na pewno zapewni nam to długie godziny bezawaryjnej zabawy .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Arrivata in 4gg lavorativi. Che dire...una gran bella macchina, ho semplicemente collegato la batteria al motore, messe le batterie al radiocomando e l'ho provata. Alla grande potenza pura per quest auto. Consigliata

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    j'ai bien reçu la voiture dans un état vraiment dessus bras de suspension arrière droite casser je souhaite, avoir la pièce rapidement très dessus vraiment vraiment !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    car is not rtr in my opinion, difs have no oil in whatsoever and the motor needs positioning correctly. about 2 hours work is required to get this car running perfectly. After 2 hours she flys! Well worth the money! 3s is a nice easy to control balance of speed and control, 4s great fun and quick.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Awesome car, drives really good and is really fast with a 4S. Spare parts availability is pretty good too. Mine did not come with a second body like it says in the description.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    great quality nice looking Buggy , it also came before the expected eta

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Ottimo prodotto!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Il modellino è fatto bene, parti robuste e di metallo. Bisogna obbligatoriamente acquistare (togliendo quello montato su piastra) il supporto motore quello (corpo unico) collegato col castello differenziale, perché ai primi salti, urti si sposta il motore di conseguenza il pignone...okkio in 4s è davvero impressionante, la radio in dotazione è un po' giocattolo x le prestazioni dell'auto, consiglio una radio più seria per qualità di ricezione e reattività. Per i resto pienamente soddisfatto del modellino ☺️☺️☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,352.99
    • TRY4,156.11
    • TRY3,074.24
    • TRY3,723.36
    • TRY3,975.80
    • TRY3,534.03
    • TRY5,986.28
    • TRY4,201.19
    • TRY2,803.77
    • TRY3,299.63
    • TRY4,471.66
    • TRY2,758.69
    • TRY1,803.03
    • TRY3,119.31
    • TRY5,770.00
    • TRY2,307.91
    • TRY964.58
    • TRY1,334.22