Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/07/2021

    these are fantastic upgrades for your zd 1/10 Off road car's I just put them on my Ztx10 not only for a dbx thay will fit B10E Ztx10 and Zmt10 IV put a bit photo of the part numbers up so you can see thay are the same Banggood you done it again without a fail fantastic service fantastic post fantastic price thanks Banggood cheers

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    sehr geiles Upgrade 👌 passt perfekt und sollte stabil sein,besser als Original. Danke Banggood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    una gran mejora respeto a las piezas de plástico, recomendó ampliamente, suspensión delantera aprueba de golpes y saltos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    These are giving some more beefiness to my LRP S10 TX/zd racing ztx10. Very easy to install and looking also so much better than stock plastic ones. Previously i ordered already aluminum rear hub carriers and now also to the front.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    Arrived in the UK in one week from ordering. Appears to be genuine spares for the ZD DBX10 but has the spares have arrived before the car can't comment on how they fit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    But still not install,too tired and busy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2021

    nice quality product! would purchase again and highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    These are excellent upgrades for the DBX-10. The plastic parts they replace are subject to breaking easily and the aluminum parts make the front end bulletproof. I have a video where I install these parts on my DBX-10. Search YouTube for "My RC Channel" and you'll find over 10 videos on this rc car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2022

    very good, fits perfectly, shipment is quick, the part is original from the manufacturer itself ZD racing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2022

    Good quality metal, arrived in 9 days which is much quicker then before for past orders. Is a genuine ZD Racing part, so should fit the DBX 10 fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.79
    • US$229.99