Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (81) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(81)
    • 5 Yıldız(79)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/10/2021

    these are very nice front lower arm's I still have not broken any front or rear arm's yet but you can can never have to many spares iv got 3 zd's my son has 2 and thay are awesome as always Banggood you are awesome fast post fantastic price fantastic service cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    direct replacement for zd 9104, fait shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    good quality bottom arm's at a fantastic price thay will go in the spares box As always Banggood you rock fantastic price fantastic service fantastic post cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2019

    tutto okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2019

    Tutto bene grazie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TimVIP3
    US
    31/03/2019

    Direct factory replacement for the ZD Racing ZMT-10 front suspension arms. They actually seem better than the originals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2019

    Just good. sooner than expacted. already installed one, and works just fine like te original!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    Racing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TimVIP3
    US
    15/01/2019

    These suspension arms are pretty much a direct replacement for the originals on my ZMT-10. The photo shows 1 original and 1 replacement, you can't tell them apart. I have yet to drive it since replacement so I cannot say if they are brittle or not yet. In all honesty I have had some that were. With that being said I will give Banggood the benefit of the doubt and give 5 stars. At least for me Banggood customer service has always been excellent, and the few times I have had a problem with one of their products they have ALWAYS made it right!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2019

    this part is crucial with this truck it came late and it's a shame no local hobby has these parts. All and all it showed up. should have ordered few more just in case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.93
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$40.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$79.99