Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (102) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(102)
    • 5 Yıldız(91)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2021

    I love this Truck !! Its my Favorite 10 scale thus far Ive bashed it thrased it you name it and its still running strong , Now I take care of it . I painted it Black installed 17 Heatsinks on it and 7 addition Cooling Fams got motor and ESC . Id buy it again if price went downt to original.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    I’m happy with the truck.. the picture doesn’t do it justice. it’s fast and bigger than it looks. Quality looks decent. I can’t grumble for the price. can recommend 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2022

    true 1/10th scale RC truck. fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    Hopping they send me a new body

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    je suis content mais par encore testé reçu rapidement depuis l'Espagne, photo avec xlf 04 & fc600 🙂😊😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    Das Fahrzeug kam von der Zeit her Recht zügig an, ca 1,5 Wochen. Heute habe ich die erste Probefahrt gemacht, lief erst sehr gut und dann ein kleiner Sprung (0,50 cm hoch), Fahrzeug hat sich trotzdem leider überschlagen und sofort die Radaufhängung hinten rechts gebrochen, also keine Akkulänge gehalten. das Material hält wohl wirklich nichts aus. Ich hoffe das sich jemand von banggood bei mir dazu meldet. Ich kann das Auto so nicht weiter empfehlen. Schade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Nice car , but the motor was à little bit desaligned so the main gear was completely eating like in the picture, after that i buy the gear in metal it was à pain to change it because the screw was with extrême loctite so i décider to dremel the two screw cut the head of the screw and change with better screw with big head now its working but for that i can not give 5 star, be careful guys check aller the gear of the car before you play with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Satın aldığım gün kargoya verildi ve tam 1 haftada Antalya'ya geldi. Aras Kargo ile teslimatı sağlandı. Ek bir ücret ödemedim. (Hala şaşkınım bu kadar kısa sürmesine) Ürün beklediğimden çok daha büyük ve hızlı. En yüksek hızda kontrolü oldukça zor, tabi evde balkonda denediğim için zor olduğunu söyleyebilirim. Dışarıda oldukça keyif vereceğinden eminim. Ön tekerleklerin ayarını yapmama rağmen dümdüz ileri gidip geri geldiğimde aynı yere dönmüyor hafif sapma oluyor. Soğutucu olması harika ama biraz ses yaptığını söyleyebilirim. Malzeme kalitesi oldukça iyi ve sağlam görünüyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    The shipping was fast (5 days) with the expedited shipping service (DHL) to finland but I had to pay tariff fees (5711€) thats why I am not satisfied with the shipping service but the product it self is good and damn this thing is fast! I have one more dislike for the product: the first time I went outside and drove it i flipped it once or twice very slowly and when I got back home I saw that the body shell was cracked from the front right body poster.. But the product is good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2019

    Great rc car to have fun with. It would be nice if some extra body clips where included. Not all wheels were lined up properly but still it was really ready to run. Charge batteries and go!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$282.99
    • US$244.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$104.19
    • US$110.99