Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (53) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(53)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2020

    The package looks desastrous, but what i found inside, was surprisingly fine :). On this car you see on my pics, i have done some optikal tweakings here and there, some car shell protection for stiffness and durability. The car allready entered about 100 min driving on 3S. No screws are loosing or some other kind of problems till now. Motor and esc are not heating up a lot on 3S. You can speed up this car a lot, if changing to 4S Lipo and a 17 teeth motor pinion....but i dont need that, it would balloon up the tires, and the drive feeling would turn into worse overpowered. It feels perfekt for me, just as it comes. ZS racing has done a good job with this car, i hope bangood will support this model, and especialy the spare parts, for a long time!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    sehr gut für den Preis! Qualität ist sehr gut Schrauben sind mit Schraubensicherung versehen! Material ist ordentlich dick. Karosserie ist etwas dünn deutlich instabiler als bei Marken Autos. Servo sollte gehen einen digitales getauscht werden. aber sonst 😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    item seemed fantastic but packing/shipping poor arrived damaged customer service presently dealing...oh and wheel nuts keep coming off had to use super glue suppose you get what you pay for...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    what a beast of a RC this thing is absolutely awesome this is my 5th zd car 3 1/10s pirates 2 and now pirates 3 thay are grait RCs with lots of parts for all of them Banggood you done it again perfect awesome fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2020

    das Upgrade von 1:10 auf 1:8 ist erfolgreich. die Lieferung war fast problemlos. es haperte an DPD. alles in top Zustand angekommen… nur die Räder ran und ab auf die Bahn. evtl muss man die Dämpfer (je nachdem wo man wie fahren möchte) noch mit anderem Öl befüllen. aber das tut dem Produkt so wie ich es bestellt habe und wie es angekommen ist keinen Abbruch TOP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    this truggy is just a beast it's slot bigger then I thought it was but all round awesome you want to see it go check out my YT channel brothers RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Good RC Car for low price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    great, super fast and heavy duty RC Car. perfekt for bashing. those tires are insane! super fast shipping from CZ , recived it in 6 Days. great Work Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    Best! everything is great, I recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    Good bit of kit seems to be pretty sturdy very fast even on standard 3s lipo from the box but not much run time so will need some more batteries

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,143.55
    • TRY3,404.07
    • TRY3,360.65
    • TRY3,351.97
    • TRY2,961.18
    • TRY3,829.59
    • TRY2,327.25
    • TRY3,213.02
    • TRY2,917.76
    • TRY2,891.71
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY1,285.16
    • TRY534.77
    • TRY937.79
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY5,080.10