Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • VIP3
    AU
    15/10/2020

    Overall, it’s satisfactory purchase. Obviously, it’s not a ‘name brand’ and therefore quality isn’t amazing. Shock towers and arms will need to be improved. I like the look of the alloy and the metal chassis. Tyres a pretty big and very soft.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    bonjour j'ai bien reçu ma commande en temps et en heure comme d'habitude . très satisfait du service client. la voiture fonction parfaitement rien n'a dire , c'est la deuxième que je commande depuis l'entrepôt CZ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Its OK for the money but its not a High quality rc car.it came with a problem in a nut.... But OK they solve the problem... Its fast but the Motor with 3s is very hot! You must be carefull!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Great car. Same size as Kraton 6s and handling is very similiar. RTR electronics are good, rebranded Surpass esc and big motor. Easy to upgrade electronics but spare parts are a bit hard to get. Servo is a bit underpowered but easy and cheap to upgrade. Radio is rebranded DumboRc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Very nice 4x4 truggy . Impressive 1/8 scale size, top components and easy to modify as you go. I'm going to adding LED lights and maybe a motor cooling fan (if needed). There are some suspension metal upgrades on BG you can start with. Just as with any new model, be sure to check the tightness of all nuts and bolts and set the front wheel alignment if necessary.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Livraison hyper rapide depuis CZ par contre attention bien vérifier toute les vis car les vis du support moteur ne sont pas serré ni collé, la batterie n'ai pas équilibré a voir si elle est en bonne état ! Le truggy est très beau il a l'air solide mais je pense qu'il faut faire attention quand même car les triangle eu semble moin solide , je ferais un retour après l avoir fais rouler , si la batterie fini par se équilibré

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    fantastica.... ho aspettato 2 mesi e mezzo, ma ne è valsa la pena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Das Fahrzeug hatte bei Erhalt diese Beschädigungen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Produit conforme à la description, de bonnes qualité, bien emballé et reçu en seulement 5 jours 🏁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    配送時の破損があった。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,308.45
    • TRY3,360.69
    • TRY2,899.23
    • TRY3,386.81
    • TRY1,036.01
    • TRY2,603.21
    • TRY3,404.22
    • TRY2,925.35
    • TRY3,412.93
    • TRY2,829.58
    • TRY879.29
    • TRY739.98
    • TRY957.65
    • TRY313.35
    • TRY83.50
    • TRY156.63
    • TRY887.99
    • TRY2,254.94