Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (107) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(107)
    • 5 Yıldız(88)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    Large truck! Build quality is good with anodized aluminum components and thick steering arms. Out of box camber and toe angles need to be adjusted with tie rods. Rear toe angle is fixed at a more negative angle (wheel pointing towards body) which should help with driving stability. Front toe was pretty bad (see photo). Took 10min to check all screws and found 6 without thread locker going into aluminum. Took this truck out for a spin and it was a blast! Stock 3S battery perform well with ample acceleration and speed on grass. This truck is not built for speed so don't expect crazy top speed. Tires are made of soft rubber material that grip well off road. Definitely recommend this truck and well worth it by taking some time to check/adjust setup out of box.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2022

    Arrived perfect and three days ahead of schedule. Exactly what I wanted and definitely the perfect rc starter platform for an adult. Thanks banggood .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    All I can review right now is the shipping. Ordered on 11/18 arrived on 11/20. Came in a bag with the box smooshed a little, but other than that nothing appears dammaged. However, seeing as it's a gift I can't rifle through the box to look.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    awesome rc truggy by zd racing. obviously had to do a bit of adjustment before 1st outing. but was a lot of fun and for the money it is well worth it. I will be changing the servo as at 9kg it is a bit poxy

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    I was extremely nervous about what I would get from Banggood first time purchase. In regards to the shipping, I would definitely recommend upgrading your shipping especially in the USA. In my case I ordered and the orgin of shipment is exactly one hour drive from my house but FedEx smartpost took 2 weeks to deliver. now I know for future purchases. I will definitely recommend this truggy. everything came in order and will soon be having a blast with my new toy as soon as the battery is charged. I purchased a good balance charger before I got my pirates 3 because the charger provided is very basic. I will be purchasing a couple 4s battery's from Banggood soon. this truck is solid metal and very sturdy parts great quality and for the price I'm amazed. I was hesitant to pull the trigger and buy and now it's here I'm so glad I did. ROXIE SAYS BUYYY!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Посылка шла месяц, косяков нет, модель едет бодро и мягко.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    this ZD RACING TRUGGY is a well designed and built for speed I haven't bashed yet so if all goes well it should be worth every dollar if not still worth it just because it's the big bad ass 1/8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    super super thnx for bsnggod i get this car very fast order

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    awesome buggy can't wait to let it rip I will be running 4S

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    Box and car is damage....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$359.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$369.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$378.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$395.69
    • US$440.99
    • US$362.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$125.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$54.99