Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/10/2020

    bonjour aujourd'hui j'ai bien reçu ma voiture RC cadre sans électronique très bon produit , acheter pour avoir de la pièces d'avance . livraison rapide depuis l'entrepôt Espagne en 3 jours pour arriver en France sans aucun dommage sur la RC juste la boite froissé , très bon service banggood comme d'habitude produits recommandés

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    nice Shop, fast delivery and super Support. the car/Truggy is absolutely epic!!! super quality, strong as hell!!! i choose a surpass 4276 motor and 150a esc so it run on 6s about 120kmh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Been running well after struggling for far too long to remove the glued bolts, diff oil will need changing from factory, running 6s with a castle 1515, best 1/8 truggy for the price Spare Parts are plenty and very easy to replace any parts, could do with a wheelie bar but i cannot find one that just fits from stock

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Arrived to norway in almost 10 days, super fast shipment, well packed, no damage of any kind. I have installed electronics immediately, 3s and 4s tested and its a beast, recomending!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Muy buen coche. Aún falta ponerle un motor adecuado. De momento tiene puesto un motor 3665 2900kv, que siendo pequeño corre bastante y tiene fuerza pero se calienta enseguida ya que funciona al límite. El pedido tardó 3 días eligiendo el envío desde España.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Shiping was fast from Spain to Portugal, package was in good condition. Took it all a part and rebuilt with new oils , regreased and reshimed gears.This is te kit version. The wheels on the pictures are not from the kit. I completed the kit with a racerstar 4076 2000kv/120a motor ESC combo, 18t pinion, racerstar 25kg servo and a fly sky gt3-c remote. For the price i think its good value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Alles super und das Auto ist echt gut verarbeitet für das Geld 👌👍👍👍

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Super Auto 🥳👍 werde es mit den zusätzlich bestellten Zubehör fahren ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    15 days after send me to Cyprus! Good item and threat lock in all metal screws!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    sooo good! I love it. perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,308.62
    • TRY953.24
    • TRY785.01
    • TRY2,308.48
    • TRY2,859.92
    • TRY1,691.61
    • TRY5,981.72
    • TRY2,906.65
    • TRY2,149.59
    • TRY1,570.11
    • TRY1,224.29
    • TRY1,364.49
    • TRY4,570.32
    • TRY1,013.81
    • TRY1,495.34
    • TRY1,149.52
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY392.46