Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    Pedi 2 unidades el viernes y el lunes ya lo teniamos aqui. Rtr calidad precio. Bateria 3000ma 3s incluida, pero se queda justa tiempo - potencia. Combo motor y esc equilibrado en prestaciones y duravilidad ( no se calienta a penas) La emisora es basica, pero bonita y con entrada usb para cargar pilas recargables. Lo mejor de todo es el chasis que para ser un rtr esta muy bien diseñado para iniciarse con una maquina muy competente. El coche no es muy veloz, listo para empezar a aprender e ir modificando piñones, motor, esc y baterias. Muy buena compra en general.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Very nice car, feels srtong, but the ESC burned after some drive test, waiting for Banggood answer to replace it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    el mando ha venido con el gatillo roto !!! no puedo manejarlo , a ver ahora como lo solucionan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    olika nice have to adjust One of the front axles so it rund easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Reçu sans batterie, dommage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2019

    It's a cheap but very well designed 1/8 buggy that could be a great choice for who want to get closer to our amazing hobby. It'a a real RTR with also a charger and a 3s battery included!!! We tested it in different situations (on-road, off-road, jumps, speed run etc) and we had a great time with it. The top speed isn't so hot, but with a little upgrade to the esc (or the motor) it could be a real blast. Anyway out of the box it has enough power to be very fun!!! It jumps very well, it has a good handling and it's quite tough: in our test we didn't break anything and we're pleasantly surprised indeed!!! Check out our video review on youtube.com/2040rc yeeeeah!!!!;-)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    very nice I try in very hard and tugh way very HD and good price

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    good little car.came within 4 weeks only problem is it came with a 3000mah battery instead of 5000mah

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2019

    muy buen coche se comporta bien en los saltos pero si no ponen una 4s no corre lo que pone y aún así lo dudo en general buena compra

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    Top rc machine. Rapporto qualità/prezzo eccezionale! Per vedere il test potete andare nel mio canale YouTube: XTOM CICOS TECH CHANNEL

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,345.86
    • TRY1,934.90
    • TRY2,252.40
    • TRY2,327.17
    • TRY3,542.21
    • TRY3,140.31
    • TRY2,906.65
    • TRY2,439.33
    • TRY4,121.69
    • TRY3,420.70
    • TRY1,869.20
    • TRY6,205.95
    • TRY1,224.29
    • TRY3,663.71
    • TRY1,495.34
    • TRY981.28
    • TRY989.13
    • TRY4,308.62