Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (106) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(106)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    fast post fantastic price fantastic service packed spot on I have to say these zd racing car are absolutely fantastic I've got the truck now the buggy thay are very strong and can take a beating very affordable you can buy lots of parts off Banggood if you want to buy something really good get One recommend to anyone thanks Banggood you rock 👍👌👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2019

    this kit is very good, at an affordable price, and of good quality, and all the wheels have used bearings, and that is something special for this kit I am very satisfied with the quality of this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2019

    Really Good Buggy. Easy to Build. Like LEGO. Great runs on 2S 3650 3900KV+60A. Highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    My first kit to buy and build. Good quality and as always amazing delivery time. Just 10 calendaristic days for this to end up at my door step. I will definitely get more of this kind of kits to build and recommend to my friends as well. Keep up the good work Banggood👍👏💯

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2020

    Awesome budget buggy. Fitted 1.9 soft compound 114mm crawler tyres to use as offroad rock racer or Ultra4 . Equipped with 15kg servo, 80Amp 3s sensored Esc, 3650 17.5T motor with 19t pinion. Assembly was super easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2019

    Bardzo dobrze wykonany model w tej cenie, nie spodziewałem się że będzie taki fajny.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2021

    ótimo Buggy chassi perfeito, mas tive que comprar um parafuso allen 4mm que prende o pinhão no motor prq vieram dois allen 3mm que não serviu, um pneu traseiro veio mau colado deixando o auto vibrando um pouco, os amortecedores vieram com cilicone com viscosidade alta acho que deveria ser mais baixa deixando ele mais flexível e a coroa deveria ser de Nailon pra amenizar o atrito do pinhão na mesma, fora isso o chassi se comportou bem, aconcelho desmontar os diferenciais pra lubrificar uma dica importante, uma dica para os vendedores verificar antes do envio pra não ocorrer erros futuros, mas valeu apena Buggy top top. abs

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Le carton d'emballage du kit est classique, pas de marque ni de décor. Les instructions de montage ont l'air suffisamment claires. A noter que ce doit être le même manuel que pour la version RTR. Bon produit en apparence, équipement intéressant : transmission sur roulements à billes, grands amortisseurs à huile, barres anti roulis avant et arrière, beaucoup de pièces métalliques (cardans, transmission...). Seul le châssis semble un peu léger, avec une épaisseur faible. L'avant et l'arrière arrivent pré assemblés, mais je vous conseille de démonter les différentiels afin de les graisser ainsi que tous les engrenages. La vérification du remplissage et le complément d'huile éventuel des amortisseurs me semblent aussi nécessaires afin que la partie cycle soit parfaite. Pour la partie propulsion, je vais partir sur un combo brushless alimenté en 2s. Une 3s devrait rentrée dans le compartiment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    It seems the body does not come in yellow as in th picture- only with white body and black wing. Everything stronger and better then It seems in pictures. In pictures the plastic seems shiny, so it looks like a hard plastic that can easily shatter, but it is not the case. All plastic is flexible for bending on impacts. I cut a piece of the chassis away and could feel it was made of a fibre type plastic which is verry durable. Downside of the flexibility it that the whole car will bend ("fold") on hard impact head-on, because the top chassis plate is not aluminium as with hsp 1/10 for example, the whole chassis will bend when you hit a wall at very heigh speed and the centre driveshaft will bend. This happen to me and down side is that you don't find a Center driveshaft for 1/10 zd anywhere on BangGood (it is 16cm). The Other thing that sucks a bit is that the front dogbone unit (the ball-joint part) has no grub screw or hole for it! The bearing acts as the "ring" that holds everything in place, so if you remove the front shaft from its housing and out of inner bearing, the whole thing will fall appart so just keep that in mind (don't lose your pin). Also note that the whole RC body is covered in really really thin protective plastic- make sure to take it off before putting on your stickers. I put a 4000kV in mine has a narley wheelspin, so reglue the tyres to the rims properly, myne was not glued properly so the tire got pulled to the middle of the rim and a piece of the rim was chipped away by a rock. Other down side easily noticeable on the rc is that its arms can not be adjusted- so it is a good thing to order adjustable arm extra. What really impressed me was the waterproof box on top for receiver and also the box that seals the gears and protects them from dirt. Shocks on the zd 1/10 is super awesome.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2017

    Cheap and good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$166.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$79.99