Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    fast post fantastic price fantastic service packed spot on I have to say these zd racing car are absolutely fantastic I've got the truck now the buggy thay are very strong and can take a beating very affordable you can buy lots of parts off Banggood if you want to buy something really good get One recommend to anyone thanks Banggood you rock 👍👌👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Le carton d'emballage du kit est classique, pas de marque ni de décor. Les instructions de montage ont l'air suffisamment claires. A noter que ce doit être le même manuel que pour la version RTR. Bon produit en apparence, équipement intéressant : transmission sur roulements à billes, grands amortisseurs à huile, barres anti roulis avant et arrière, beaucoup de pièces métalliques (cardans, transmission...). Seul le châssis semble un peu léger, avec une épaisseur faible. L'avant et l'arrière arrivent pré assemblés, mais je vous conseille de démonter les différentiels afin de les graisser ainsi que tous les engrenages. La vérification du remplissage et le complément d'huile éventuel des amortisseurs me semblent aussi nécessaires afin que la partie cycle soit parfaite. Pour la partie propulsion, je vais partir sur un combo brushless alimenté en 2s. Une 3s devrait rentrée dans le compartiment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    My first kit to buy and build. Good quality and as always amazing delivery time. Just 10 calendaristic days for this to end up at my door step. I will definitely get more of this kind of kits to build and recommend to my friends as well. Keep up the good work Banggood👍👏💯

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    fun 1/10 rc car. mostly assembled so it goes together quickly. The first esc I tried immediately smoked on 3s, the second one, of a different brand, lasted 3, 3s runs, so I installed an Arrma BLX185.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    colis livré dans les temps la voiture a l air pas mal du tout couronne et pignon moteur acier et diff métal je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Brilliant piece of kit, build took about 30 minutes to complete . Parts are readily available if you search ZD Racing 10421.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    solo me faltaba este modelo ya tengo los otros 2 solo note que los trapesios son más cortos es la única diferencia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Bom produto 👍👍 abraço

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2021

    good product, worth the price in turn before using everything must be thoroughly reviewed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    good stuff, good service,good respons👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY885.69
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY877.01
    • TRY2,031.99
    • TRY2,891.71
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY998.58
    • TRY438.20
    • TRY1,641.20
    • TRY929.11
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY1,285.16
    • TRY534.77
    • TRY937.79
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY1,050.69