Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/06/2021

    As always these zd racing cars are absolutely awesome I now have all 3 the and I love them very durable plastics witch means thay really good hit tumble and bashing IV got lots of parts and upgrades All bought from Banggood motor's ESC battery servo everything you can get from Banggood as always looks great fast post fantastic price fantastic service Banggood you are amazing

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2021

    Would be 3 stars but I’ve had quality control issues. the truck looks great though and is a blast to drive. I run mine on a racestar 3650 3100kv motor, 9kg surpasshobby servo, and 60a esc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    HI everyone these zd's are awesome I've got 3 of them and my son has 2 sadly this one is a parts car it's Just about the same price as all the parts and you get everything As always Banggood you rock fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service cheers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    excelente produto muito top, padrão profissional, meu primeiro automodelo com escala 1/10, pneus bem grandes, maior do que eu pensava, esse será pra venda, excelente valor declarado, não fui taxado, obrigado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    falta probarlo, pero compre el zd racing 9104 y es súper bueno me imagino que este también. visiten mi canal. nuevo mundo rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    All items received completely...thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Nice rc car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2019

    un carro muy bueno con todos los engranes metálicos, amortiguadores de aceite y resiste muy bien los golpes y aún precio accesible. recomendado ampliamente. yo lo tengo con motor 3650 3900 kv a 2s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    as a whole product Is good but not well packed, so has a dent n scratch. I feel quality is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    Received the kit earlier than predicted by almost a week, happy with shipping, opened kit and everything was there, only real complaint is the chassis plate was very flexible so I worry about strength moving forward and under the diffs was a plastic bar I fear shouldn't be there and made putting the chassis together slightly more difficult due to bolt holes lining up. But kit is together and can't wait to run it, also came with the metal spur which I do like since I wanted to upgrade it anyways. Pretty good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,491.25
    • TRY2,090.60
    • TRY1,379.75
    • TRY1,895.46
    • TRY1,658.51
    • TRY1,323.99
    • TRY3,735.31
    • TRY3,414.73
    • TRY1,505.19
    • TRY3,233.53
    • TRY2,174.09
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY1,128.86
    • TRY1,502.40
    • TRY1,198.55
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY5,338.20