Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/03/2021

    this thing is absolutely awesome built like a tank looks great goes fantastic with 2650 kV motor 120 amp ESC very well packed very fast post as always and very very nice price motor ESC 3s battery also bought from Banggood cheers Banggood you are awesome

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    the item is complete,and it’s run very fast , using my old x-team1600kv

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    I just love this monster truck if you want to see it go check out my YT channel brothers RC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2019

    Estou decepcionado com o site, após 50 dias do recebimento do produto, que por sinal veio sem nenhuma proteção, conforme as fotos, mesmo tendo pago o seguro, não obtive nem o reembolso para comprar as peças de reposição, nem me enviaram novas para substituí-las. A compra foi feita para presentear o meu filho no dia das crianças que foi em 12 de outubro.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2019

    Très bon produit à la vue du prix. carrosserie assez solide malgré l'absence de par choc arrières. Emballage un peu juste pour le non RTR mais le produit n'etait pas abîmé. Monté avec un combo 120 A et 3674 2650 kv 3S 4500 ma. Ça accélère fort ça saute tout aussi bien et ça chauffe pas trop.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Quality made components, more than I expected for the price by a long shot, fitted with 150a ESC and 4076 motor 2250kv. and run on 4s 5000ma 80c lipos. I've given it a hard time 40+mph crashing and cartwheels on grass/sand/tarmac and the only damage is the body shell. Love it and have friends test and inspect it who are ordering their own ZD from BangGood ( 30+ years of Rc builds myself )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    good kit mine come with a tyre à little bit bended, but other than that everything work liké it should

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    this is a great truck for the money. I’ve been running it on a 4s set up from a soma. this still makes it excellent value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    very Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    great car this is the second one i purchesed this is for a friend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,891.72
    • TRY1,996.64
    • TRY2,108.52
    • TRY2,865.90
    • TRY3,373.69
    • TRY1,979.42
    • TRY2,108.52
    • TRY877.78
    • TRY3,322.05
    • TRY2,306.47
    • TRY1,273.69
    • TRY135.21
    • TRY955.24
    • TRY1,265.08
    • TRY920.82
    • TRY972.46
    • TRY972.46
    • TRY1,024.09