Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/04/2021

    Wonderfull just little damage on body shell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    El envío fue rápido, pero vino con un golpe en la caja y con la carcasa rota. No esta bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Zásielka mi nebola doručená aj keď logistika potvrdila môj príjem. Chaos!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2020

    Ottimo prodotto, veloce, robusto e .... ENORME! La mia recensione sul canale YouTube XTOM CICOS TECH channel.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Trying to figure out how to charge these batteries the way they come hooked up in series. it sparked when I tried to plug it in making me think I better double check that otherwise all is good 👍🏼

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    Tolles Auto, gute Verarbeitung, man muss halt wie bei allen neuen Rc cars sämtliche Schrauben nachziehen und gegebenenfalls sichern. Ich werde ein paar Sachen verändern: 1. Das Spiel an den Räder durch Unterlegscheiben 2. Alle relevanten Schrauben mit Schraubensicherungslack oder Schraubenfest behandeln. 3. Die Akkus und den ESC auf XT60 um löten. Denn wie die Akkus angeschlossen sind ergibt für mich keinen Sinn in Beziehung auf das Laden, weil man dann nur eines der beiden Balancer Kabel anschließen kann. Da ist mir die Gefahr zu Groß, das die Akkus nach dem ersten laden zerstört werden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    This thing shreds! Great top speed. Excellent control. Lots of shock travel. Jumps and lands great. Has taken a beating bashing around and has held up nicely. Strong and sturdy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    La livraison a été longue et compliquée. Normalement c'est beaucoup plus court. La voiture est correcte mais je suis obligé de reprendre le parallélisme du train avant. On verra après la charge des batteries pour test.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    I like the car but one of the battery does work and one the first run one of the tires came off but other then that the car is good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    the body shell came broken beyond recognition but other than that this truck is a beast... definitely recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,568.05
    • TRY5,059.44
    • TRY6,773.84
    • TRY3,484.42
    • TRY5,031.56
    • TRY3,289.28
    • TRY3,261.41
    • TRY1,895.46
    • TRY3,763.18
    • TRY4,041.95
    • TRY3,066.27
    • TRY3,860.75
    • TRY1,672.45
    • TRY3,414.73
    • TRY2,006.97
    • TRY1,602.76
    • TRY2,174.09
    • TRY1,547.00