Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/10/2020

    Amature basher. Fantastic quality and value for money!!!! *Charging the provided 5000mha 3S battery takes 8+ hrs, balancing all cells taking the longest. After 4 charge cycles balancing is getting quicker. *Front bumper bar cracked after a minor bad nose dive. I can confirm the reviews that stipulated the plastic is very brittle - even after a dose of WD40. *A quick hose down afterwards was ok - avoiding direct pressure on electronics. *Front wheel nuts keep coming loose. Recommend using a hex nut shifter to tighten. *I have already lost 3x body mount pins, due to the excitement of getting it running again... Overall - lots of fun! Runs on grass, up roadside gutters, up hills and gravel.... Great beginners speed on 3S. dial down the throttle servo on the remote if you want your kid to have a drive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    No le doy 5 estrellas por que como pierdas ciertas piezas del coche no hay manera de conseguirlas ( cosa que no te pasa si lo compras en una tienda) los vendedores te dicen que ellos venden el producto y punto) Lo que si puede decir es que el coche es una auténtica pasada,grande,rápido,manejable,entretenido...un 10 le doy!!! Repito...lo único malo que tiene de comprar aquí es que hay que tener mucho cuidado con las piezas que pierdes!!! la pieza que perdí yo fue por que aún por encima el coche viene sin apretar los tornillos y sin fija tornillos los que lo necesitan!!! MUCHO CUIDADO CON ESO!!! Y repito...el coche es una auténtica barbaridad!!!! En 3 días estaba en casa!!! EN LAS ULTIMAS FOTOS PONGO LAS PIEZAS QUE PERDI Y NO ME CONSEGUIA NADIE EL REPUESTO Y GRACIAS A DIOS QUE VOLVI AL LUGAR Y LAS ENCONTRE!!! (NO VUELVO A TENER ESA SUERTE!!! REVISAR TODO EL COCHE ANTES DE USARLO!!! Suerte!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    Arrived exactly two weeks from ordering which is brilliant from China. The box had a couple of minor holes but the RC Truck inside was completely fine. The build quality of this vehicle is awesome for the price paid for here on Banggood. The whole online process from browsing, through ordering to receipt of goods is superb. I have already bought three other items since this first purchase. Also expect to order more in the future. First class in all areas - highly recommended to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Perfect, fast delivery from cz stock without additional tax & customs fee. complete with all electric components, rc transmitter & lipo / good quality for the price. the receiver and servo is not waterproof. the esc is waterproof. the brushless engine, i think also. i bought a new waterproof servo. i made the receiverbox waterproof by myself. Now i can drive complete at snow without problems. the power with the standard lipo is ok, but the power and speed is with a 50c / 4s lipo very much more powerful. you can get permanently backflips with it. the body ist not strong enough. if you have some backside crashes, the body is weak and will break. i think i will buy a new body and make it inside stronger with gfk mesh.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    awesome truck great service and speedy delivery, can't wait for battery to charge, it's a beast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    On the box and on the picture it's shows purple suspension and it's orange? I really like the purple color. I would like to have the purple color suspension pieces instead pls.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    very fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    banggood is just good. i received very well great rc car. thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    juooooosssboss

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    molto bello massiccio fatto veramente bene lo consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,971.32
    • TRY3,202.33
    • TRY1,213.08
    • TRY4,112.21
    • TRY2,230.01
    • TRY2,328.13
    • TRY3,023.93
    • TRY3,380.74
    • TRY2,051.60
    • TRY1,899.96
    • TRY1,971.32
    • TRY2,167.57
    • TRY2,176.49
    • TRY1,783.99
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY954.39
    • TRY820.59