Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/03/2022

    item arrived in very good condition. well packed nice 1 banggood! one day delay in shipping. works well (tried it to check whether the electronics are working). thanks banggood!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    Versand ging sehr sehr schnell. Auto kam unbeschadet an. von der Qualität bin ich erstmal überrascht. eine Probefahrt steht allerdings noch aus. optisch ist das Fahrzeug einfach mega. ich freue mich schon aufs fahren :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    arrive super vite avec le suivi j’etait. impatient mais cela valait l’attente petit bémol le chargeur fournit charge une batterie à la fois je vais me commander un plus gros chargeur et d’autres batt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2022

    Great rc, exactly as described. I own the EX07 and now the DBX 07. Highly recommend the kit versions of both. If you like to add your own electronics. This thing looks mean and demands respect. I know I'm going to have a blast with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2022

    Great fun right out the box, simply amazing! For this price no complaints, very complete. This is a beast, well made quality and durable. Slow charger, get a fast one + Dean T adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Zdracing is doing a wonderful job with the X07 series chassis. Continue with this line and you will gain more satisfied customer I promise. I’m a owner of Two EX07 and now the DBX07. 💪🏾

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2022

    Buenas tardes Hace unos días compramos este coche y lo teníamos guardado por que es un regalo para un niño Hoy se lo entregamos y nos damos cuenta que no tiene mando ni cargador de batería y no se si batería etc. Te adjunto foto para que veas lo que se entrego. esta según lo ves en la foto ahora. Quedamos a la espera Gracias por todo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    I'm still waiting for my refund for this rc car I mailed it back about 4 days ago now so plz let me know when I'm able to get my refund plz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    what a great car!!!literally love It, it's Amazing,With the dbx07 Is four ZD Cars that i got,love them,but the DBX07 Is absolutely the best!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    trais jolie Bell finition mais après essai l esc ne fonctionne pas je pensais de toutes façons le changer mais à ce prix là se n'est pas normal trais dessus

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$108.47
    • US$209.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$104.49
    • US$110.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$199.99