Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/01/2021

    Nice quality product. very satisfied

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    si c'était comme ça tout le temps avec banggood serait bon ton travail

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Yes, I understand the package was shipped from the warehouse in the same country, but having next day delivery is something you are not thinking of. To be more specific it took 19 hours from placing the order, till the package had arrived. I did not test the car yet, but the weekend is coming and if the weather allows, I will test it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Llegó antes de lo estimado. En la parte de atrás faltan dos tubitos de adorno en los amortiguadores y el adaptador del enchufe al cargador es de muy mala calidad. Mi hijo lleva jugando con el toda la semana y aún no se ha roto. El coche es de buena calidad (contra golpes) para alguien que empieza. En general, muy contentos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    i am contented to receive my order in good condition zd dbx10 brushed version as advertised in paid promotion by banggod. The only thing is, it really needs the battery to be upgraded into lipo. so that it can really punch when it throttles. But some reviews of this item does not mention specifically what lipo battery capacity is fitted, like for example; 2s lipo , 7.2v 5400mah, 40c, and etc......it should be specifically explained so that all first timer RC enthusiast will know.....thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    this is one amazing car, the level of detail is crazy, the front and rear lights are super blinding bright, this car is well worth getting, the best looking and featured car for an electric I've seen so far, six stars 🌟

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    I am very satisfied with the car it is much better than I expected, I highly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    muy buen producto .funcionando perfectamente.yego en apenas 2 semanas a españa.recomiendo vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    nagyon szuperül megy kár hogy nem 7,4 lipo aksi van mellé de fantasztikusan jó termék remek áron :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    perfect .....5*****

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,265.45
    • TRY914.86
    • TRY760.95
    • TRY1,256.90
    • TRY128.18
    • TRY966.17
    • TRY1,171.39
    • TRY470.21
    • TRY966.17
    • TRY3,026.94