Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2022

    Buongiorno oggi ho ricevuto la macchina e con l'apertura del pacco ho notato che il paraurti anteriore era rotto, in più al primo utilizzo ho notato un problema anche all'albero di trasmissione che non trasmette bene alle ruote girando in parte a vuoto. In attesa di una vostra risposta cordiali saluti Giacomo Dal Corso

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2022

    Que buggy tão brutal,lindo,apesar de ser motor brushed não deixa de ser espetacular,ainda não o experimentei mas hoje sem falta vou queimar peneus chegou tudo direitinho com peças extras de reposição uma bateria Li Hi 2000mha ,e chegou a Portugal em 2 semanas e três dias sem taxas,mais em meu canal YouTube OVERFLY PT obrigado bannggod pelo excelente serviço ao cliente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2022

    I got a deal on this one and I must say I am not disappointed. Great price value. Incredible amount of detail. Proportional throttle and steering, oil filled shocks and grippy tires. Check out my review on YouTube: https://youtu.be/d--jS0vT5XM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2022

    Absolutely love this thing, even though it’s the Brushed version it is a lot of fun and really well built! Can’t wait to get to upgrading it and putting in a brushless motor!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    awesome , i already upgarde the radiator and led ligt square

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    it's okay for brush version I should have bought the brushless

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2022

    Nice product for the price! it is an good biginner model that can be modified with original parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Tényleg nagyon szép! Finoman kidolgozott, szinte kedvem lenne beleülni... :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    very happy with it better then my wltoy rc got

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    This is probably one of the best rc cars ive got and it runs well in stock electronics quality is decent the tires are bit wobbly but overall its a good rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$132.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.19
    • US$55.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$355.99